Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Junky
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Aug 26, 2011

This knife was junky. Very cheaply made... I've gotten other knives from this site that were much better quality for a similar price. This is a pass if you want something with any weight or value... I'm returning this knife for sure.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Advertised
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 27, 2013

Great for camping and protection. Longer than anticipated

  • How accurate was the sizing? On Par
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hard metal, no plastic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Definitely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Pocket Knife
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 19, 2009

Did not take into account how long the blade is. It is actually illegal to carry in many places. Other than that, nice knife.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matrix Stainless Steel Folding Pocket Knife
 from Upstate,N.Y.,  Nov 12, 2014

Nice knife . Great for a Low price. Would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Folding Pocket Knife
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 17, 2014

Item is exactly as appeared Online. I am happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pocket knife
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 23, 2013

Works pretty good. Great size and the sharpness of the knife is decent. Good product for a cheap price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice item
 from Springfield, IL,  Aug 15, 2012

liked it so well, came back and ordered another!.............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price but loosens up rather qiuickly.
 from Southern Maine,  May 29, 2012

I love the feel of this knife. Opens very quickly with the flick of the wrist. Unfortunately, the other reviews that stated that this knife seems to loosen up rather quickly were all true. I've had the knife for about 2 weeks now, love the knife except for the fact that the knife came apart on me earler today. I did find all the parts so I was successful in getting the knife back together for the time being. I am ordering a different knife this time around. For the cost of this knife, I would say that it is worth it if you are able to stay on top of the parts coming loose.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is acceptable based on the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Unsure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good knife
 from upstate ny,  Mar 30, 2012

a little biger than i thought but works well .it looks vary cool and fits my hand great works well for cutting ropes and things like that

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy knife
 from ms gulfcoast,  Jan 11, 2012

the knives were a gift and so far everyone is very pleased with them

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes sizing was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very wll made and very heavy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? do far haven't found any defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from florida springhill,  Jan 8, 2012

For the money it is far more than I thought it would be,well made, sharp, litte weight, not to big to were on my belt in the field [hunting] or in the work shop. Nice look not just plane

  • How accurate was the sizing? vrey good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. will order 2 more
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Dec 26, 2011

i bought this for my brother and it was great quality

  • How accurate was the sizing? it was bigger then i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Born in the Show Me State.,  Nov 19, 2011

After reading the reviews on this knife,I had to purchase it. I cleaned it up with Brasso, and set the tension to make it open with a flick of my wrist. It was already sharp enough to shave with. It has 4'inch blade which makes it legal to carry if I wanted to. I bought it for my nephew, but I like it so much I'm keeping it to add to my collection. I'm going to order another one and tune it up before I give it to my nephew.I think it is going to keep a good edge. I recommend you get one before they are gone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large great feel to this knife
 from North Carolina,  Oct 12, 2011

I ordered 9 of these knives as Christmas gifts and 1 for me and 1 for my son. We camp and hunt a lot and you always need a heavy knife for odd jobs. This has been a really nice tool to have. The low price and ease of replacing it allows me to do cuts with it that I would not do with a higher priced knife but it does them and comes back for more. I am very glad I found this knife.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was dead on, I got what I was told
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good for the price heavy and sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hunting knife
 from WS,NC,  Oct 11, 2011

great item for hunting or camping or hikeing ~ easy to use , clean, carry

  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Illinois,  Oct 4, 2011

This is a fine knife but instructions to close the knife should be included. It took me a few minutes to determine how to close the knife after it was opened.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knife review
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 16, 2011

Very nice knife. Very sharp and would recommend to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome knife
 from i live in a little town called mt. olive il.,  Jan 7, 2011

the size and weight are perfect its a little hard to open and close, if it was spring assist it would be a perfect !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my misstake
 Jan 6, 2011

it was not the quality i was looking for and was thicker than i like

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from KY,  Dec 30, 2010

This was a Christmas Gift for my sisters grandson, he loves to go hunting and fishing, I thought the knife looked like something he could use, well he loved it and really liked the fack he could hook it onto his belt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought