Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The cue stick works fine
 from College Park, MD 20740,  Aug 22, 2014

The shipping price was great. It arrived in excellent condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one break and it broke
 from Price, Utah,  Jan 31, 2013

I bought this for a christmas present for my brother. He took his first shot with the cue and it broke.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke within 3 months
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Sep 13, 2011

I bought 2 of these in different styles but same manufacturer and I am disappointed with both. Sheen on both sticks were poorly finished and the Matrix stick broke in half near the joint where you screw it together with less than a dozen usage in 3 months. The quality is very poor for Overstock and I would definitely not recommend this to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was a bit disappointed when I received it because the sheen/clear coating on the stick was done very poorly - over 80% of the stick did not have any coating at all.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pool cue for a great price!
 from TN,  Aug 5, 2011

I found that this was a nice pool cue for under $30.00. I have found that the plastic housing just below the tip has pushed down into the wood cue after several games.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice pool cue for a great price!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Philadelphia, Pa. area,  Jun 17, 2011

I have tried numerous products from overstock. All have meant my expectations and more than I anticipated. I recommend Overstock daily to my friends and family.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pool Cue
 from Columbia, SC,  Dec 28, 2010

I was pleased that the item looked as good in person as it does online. The product was good quality and arrived timely. Great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Dec 22, 2010

This cue is absolutely gorgeous, rolls smoothly (not warped) and feels solid to shoot with. The case is heavy duty and came with 6 extra tips. This is seriously an incredible buy for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stick for Home Use
 from Springdale, AR,  Dec 2, 2010

I like the cue. It is a lower end and not for pro use but much nicer than what you get with a pool table package. Great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pool Stick
 from SC,  Jan 6, 2010

I thought this was a great value. It was packaged well, arrived early and impressed my Mom when I gave it to her for Christmas. It sparkles in the light and has an overall beauty to it. Great Value! I might buy my self one for this price! Even has a case and replacement tips!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GIFT AWSOME PRICE
 from new york,  Dec 26, 2009

I bought this for a friend of mine that loves playing pool........its an awsome gift to buy a pool enthusiast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pool Cues!
 from Texas,  Dec 24, 2009

I bought this cue for both my grandson and son-in-law for Christmas. These are really attractive, well-made, and we already have others that are similar. We love them. They come in a nice carrying case, have extra tips, and are great for home or out for a game of pool. Highly recommended1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matrix 2-piece Pool Cue
 from CA,  Apr 19, 2009

Great product for the price. Originally bought the same cue stick-different color-from another site at Christmas time and ended up never receiving the item. At least you can count on Overstock. Thanks for making the recipient of this gift very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought