Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 1, 2012

Flexible, soft material; not too bulky. Great price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Maybe a teeny bit on the big side, but great with thermals.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit
 from Colorado,  Dec 8, 2010

fits very low on the hips, maybe for teenagers or younger crowd it'd be OK, but not for snowboarding at my age. Quality is good, just not for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfy!!!
 Nov 18, 2010

I love all of the pockets on these pants! They are a great fit! I generally wear a 4 ... but 8 was the smallest size available... I ordered them and by the time I pull the side adjust things tight and have on some leggings underneath they fit perfect!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pants
 from nc,  Apr 29, 2010

These are great ski pants with lots of pockets. They are low cut, though, and they run big...I usually wear a solid 8 and in these the 6 is even a little big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit bulky
 from glendale,  Mar 26, 2010

for the price, would prefer north face or columbia. it's a bit bulkier than comparable snow pants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy!
 from Georgia,  Mar 24, 2010

These pants are very comfortable and keep me very warm. They fit true to size, but do have an adjustable waist band on the inside of the pants for a perfect fit! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pants!
 from Black Hills of South Dakota,  Mar 11, 2010

These pants are a nice material and fit well, mostly. The only complaint I have is the waist is higher than it seemed to be on the model in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Arlington, VA,  Mar 7, 2010

The product came quickly and was in perfect condition. A great pair of ski pants that I plan to use for many years to come. I love the fact that they ride lower on the hips, which make them more flattering that typical ski/snowboard pants. They also have adjustable elastic on the inside if you want to tighten or loosen them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought