Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Louisiana,  May 22, 2013

This is a great set for the price. I only need a few, and these weight sizes are perfect for me. The quality is very nice as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Chicago,  Feb 5, 2013

I am very satisfied with my Marcy Kettle Bell set. I just recently started taking Kettle Bell classes and wanted some kettle bells at home to practice on days I don't make it to class; this set does it. Although the kettle bells I use in class are weighed 8 and 12 kilos, these bells help me to use lighter weight to practice correct form for the different kettle bell exercises. Also, the price is great for a kettle bell set.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Equipment a must have
 from Houston Texas,  Jan 24, 2013

For home use or commercial use these kettlebells are a great to have. As a personal trainer I recommend adding KB training to your lower body workouts.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as good as it gets and great looking finish
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from South Carolina,  Jan 8, 2013

These are a perfect addition to my home gym. The weights look exactly as advertised and have smooth handles. Pretty simple and straightforward. I shopped around a while before deciding on these and I think I made the right decision.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted
 from north carolina,  Apr 20, 2012

I was always wanting these, they look and fit perfectly where I wanted them too. Love the free shipping...

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 6, 2012

I bought these Kettlebells because of the weight amounts and ratings. I am completely satisfied and have been using them since i got them.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Cinicnnati, OH,  Jan 5, 2012

Good kettle bells. the cover seems durable and the size and shape are great!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Didn't check the exact weights but they seem true to labels
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kettle Bells - lighter weights
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Nov 11, 2011

Prompt delivery, excellent quality - I recommend these items

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Value
 from SoCal,  Oct 27, 2011

My son and I have both wanted to do some workouts with kettle bells. This set satisfied both of us; I needed to start with much lighter weights than he, so having a rang of weights is ideal. These arrived in a timely manner with no defects. I am very pleased with the set and would recommend them to anyone wanting a graduated set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't weigh these on the scale, but I would say the sizing is fine!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very good quality; I've seen this type of product at a much higher price with less quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality product
 from Brawley,CA,  Sep 16, 2011

I received these quicker than expected and the set was free from nick ,can't say the same for the box! Thanks O!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good;lower priced than anyone else!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect starter set
 from Northridge, Ca,  Sep 14, 2011

If your new to Kettlebells this is the perfect place to start. This set allows you to start smart and increase when ready.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kettle Bells
 from Downingtown, PA,  Jul 27, 2011

I purchased the kettle bells and they are great. They are made very well and have a nice rubber coating on them. I would recommend these to anyone looking for lighter weight kettle bells.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bells are of good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kettle bell set
 from tucson,  Jul 19, 2011

bought these with the Jillian Michaels dvd and absolutely feel that this is better then beloning to any gym.. can't say enough good about both products. highly recommend! cheaper then a gym membership!

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what my wife wanted.
 from Chestertown, md,  May 5, 2011

It is a good quality product and fits my wife's needs.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Packaging
 from de forest, wi,  Feb 22, 2011

I would just like to comment on the condition of the box when it arrived. The box was in total shambles - I am surprised all of the kettle bells actually made it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 10, 2010

I just received these and they're just as depicted online. They came packaged very well, with no nicks, etc. I almost fell for the "pretty colored" balls at exorbitant prices, but so glad I came to my senses. These are more professional looking and will get the job done. After all, weight is weight! Now to start lifting!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!!
 from va,  Aug 25, 2010

Really well priced, provide a great workout, very sturdy; comfortable handles. I'm a woman with small hands and these are perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome!!!
 Jul 15, 2010

The Marcy Kettlebell set allows freedom to workout anywhere, while being able to create a wide range of exercise. Too, they are compact, so you don't need a room designated for storage and workouts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 Kettlebell set
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 26, 2010

Kettlebells were shipped within a reasonable time limit and they were exactly as described on the Overstock website.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
CAP 15-lb Kettlebell Barbell
Today $19.18
Compare $27.63
Save 31%
(5)
Impex Marcy 30 lb Kettle Weight Set
Today $47.70
Compare $76.99
Save 38%
(4)
CAP Barbell 50 lb Kettlebell
Today $61.68
Compare $108.84
Save 43%
(1)
Back to top