Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect solution...
 from North Carolina Coast,  Nov 29, 2012

I have been looking for some type of exercise I could do daily at home which was not dependent on the weather nor having to leave my house. And I can still listen to my favorite music. This bike is perfect for me! The right size for my limited space, easy to move around, defintely gives me a good workout. I highly recommend it. Thanks!

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be first rate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pedal wore away after 2 months of use
 from Roslindale, MA,  Nov 19, 2013

I purchased this bike at the end of August and used ti every day- loving the fact that I can get exercise without always having to go to the gym, and that it was a great size and has various tension strengths. After a month, I started seeing metal shavings ont he ground and realized that one of the pedals was wearing away where it is screwed into the cycle mechanism. After another month, it wore away so much that it would not stay screwed into the mechanism. It has a two year warranty, but I am STILL waiting for them to return by 10 phone calls in the last week....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Bike
 from New York, New York,  Mar 26, 2013

I LOVE this exercise bike! I have used it every day since I've had (a month) it and it is just great! I find the seat to be very comfortable and the pedals are the perfect width and also very comfortable. The handle bars are very comfortable as well. I have adjusted the tension on the flywheel (which is extremely quiet) to make the "ride harder", and it is just great! I have the bike in front of my tv in the bedroom and use the bike as I pedal away! It's footprint is very small compared to over machines I've seen and recommend it for those with limited space. While I don't have to fold it up, I have tried that function out and it works really well. My husband put the machine together for me and he said it was very easy. If I have any complaint, I find the distance I have to raise my leg to get over the bar a little high, but it probably isn't any higher than a "normal" bike. I have already recommended this bike to several friends and would have no hesitation to tell others about it. Having had it for a month, I can say it has been worth every penny and I'm glad I purchased it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Knock wood, yes, free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great indoor exercise!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 7, 2013

I really like this bike -- it's just what I needed, not too complicated and compact in size. I have been on it almost every day and sometimes twice a day!

  • How accurate was the sizing? I was really happy that it's compact doesn't take much room at all!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good so far -- easy to assemble -- but haven't try to fold it up.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes - it was packaged very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 31, 2013

So far it is great. I was very pleased with how easy it was to assemble. It was as easy as 1, 2, 3! It is easy to use, great quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is perfect for my RV
 from MN,  Jan 24, 2013

I got the bike for our RV. As my husband drives down the road I peddle my bike now. It is great. Fits between the 2 sofa's and I can see the road. Now I tell my friends I road my bike for 100 miles as we drove down the road.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Compact Exercixe Bicycle
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 24, 2013

Small but effective exercize bicycle, lightweight and folds for transport or storage, however so small it can be left out with no problem. Perfect for what I needed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet, Smooth, Space-Saver
 from Tacoma, WA,  Nov 23, 2013

Pleasantly surprised with this bike. Light, quiet, easily assembled, easily-adjustable. I've heard others say the bike seat wasn't comfortable for them, but it works quite well for me. Also, I'm 4'11". While this bike can be set up for someone taller, when it's lowered all the way (seat AND the x-frame that folds) it works very well for me. Can't beat it for the price -- I looked! I love this bike!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Ft. Worth, TX,  Nov 15, 2013

I bought this bike for my wife based on reviewer's ratings. I'm glad I did. It's very solid for a *** stationary bike and pretty easy to put together. Although it won't fold flat enough to put under a typical bed, you can put it in a closet. I love that it's small and that you don't actually need a typical bike wheel on it. the only moving parts that are exposed are the pedals and crank. Great for those on a budget. Controls are solid and not sloppy when adjusting resistance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little bike
 from Middletown, NJ,  Oct 1, 2013

Bike was pretty easy to put together even though I had help. But my biggest issue is the seat. A bit too small. All I'm saying for us with a rear end that just a little bigger (size 14), this seat is quite uncomfortable. I've resorted by putting a small pillow onto seat. Cannot stay on bike for more than half an hour. Don't really look at monitor for readings, just time myself when watching a tv show. But I do like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small and quiet
 from houma, la.,  May 24, 2013

this bike is very compact and quiet, however I am a short person and even on the lowest seat setting I had a hard time reaching the pedals. also I wish the seat would have been more cushioned.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not fully assembled they the stated
 from Boston, Ma,  Apr 17, 2013

I love this bike but the main reason i went with this one is it stated a few times that it was fully assembled and that is not the case. You had to attatch the seat, pedals, handlbars and bottom bars. It wasnt all that hard just took about half hour or so. over all great bike when done and very quiet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bike!!!!
 from Talent, OR,  Apr 15, 2013

This exercise bike is wonderful! I've used it every day since it arrived about a week ago. It was easy to put together, it's sturdy and easy to move around. It doesn't take up a lot of space folded up in a corner. I simply unfold it and move it in front of the tv when I want to work out. It is very quiet, almost silent, when in use. The electronic display is very simple, but that's what I wanted so no complaints. The resistance is easily adjusted while riding. I am very happy with this product!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, yet compact
 from Tx,  Apr 14, 2013

This bike fits perfect in the spot I wanted to put it. It also is very sturdy for its size. The bike is very easy to assemble and use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on with the size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I absolutely love this bike!! It was easy for me (a single woman in her late 20's) to put together. Don't believe the reviews that said this bike is quiet...... It is SILENT! I can work out right next to my sleeping child. It's literally silent!! Sturdy, great workout I absolutely love this bike!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this bike last month and put it together by myself in about 45 minutes. Very easy to put together. This bike takes up very little floor space and is literally silent. It does not squeak, and is a very stable machine. I am very pleased with this item!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 Mar 31, 2015

Although I just recently bought the bike, it's just what I was looking for, worth the price paid. The only issue I have is the seat is not comfortable. It looks like it would be though. Had to go out and by a seat cover which was not easy to find because the seat is wide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lightweight bike that I can handle. I am a senior in every sense of the word and this allows me to exercise without enduring a gym. Got great customer service and a replacement computer when I contacted the manufacturer. Now I pedal away and track my progress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I don't like having to ride a bike, but I must get my exercise! At least it is on a sturdy, very quiet and compact bike. My husband and I put it together with no problem, being very careful to thread the pedals correctly. My husband wishes that the seat were not as far back vertically over the pedals, hence the 4 stars. I like seeing the amount of time that I ride so I can keep pushing. The tension is easy to change with a dial. Great price, great delivery...always look for coupons!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable Seat
 Feb 24, 2015

This was a fantastic price, and we have gotten our money out of it. It is, however, exceptionally uncomfortable. You aren't able to get the best angle for a good hard ride. It is compact. Ours broke, so we are unable to fold it up, but it is still quite small. I don't see us keeping it much longer, certainly if we move, this will find it's way onto the curb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought