Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect solution...
 from North Carolina Coast,  Nov 29, 2012

I have been looking for some type of exercise I could do daily at home which was not dependent on the weather nor having to leave my house. And I can still listen to my favorite music. This bike is perfect for me! The right size for my limited space, easy to move around, defintely gives me a good workout. I highly recommend it. Thanks!

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be first rate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Bike
 from New York, New York,  Mar 26, 2013

I LOVE this exercise bike! I have used it every day since I've had (a month) it and it is just great! I find the seat to be very comfortable and the pedals are the perfect width and also very comfortable. The handle bars are very comfortable as well. I have adjusted the tension on the flywheel (which is extremely quiet) to make the "ride harder", and it is just great! I have the bike in front of my tv in the bedroom and use the bike as I pedal away! It's footprint is very small compared to over machines I've seen and recommend it for those with limited space. While I don't have to fold it up, I have tried that function out and it works really well. My husband put the machine together for me and he said it was very easy. If I have any complaint, I find the distance I have to raise my leg to get over the bar a little high, but it probably isn't any higher than a "normal" bike. I have already recommended this bike to several friends and would have no hesitation to tell others about it. Having had it for a month, I can say it has been worth every penny and I'm glad I purchased it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Knock wood, yes, free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great indoor exercise!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 7, 2013

I really like this bike -- it's just what I needed, not too complicated and compact in size. I have been on it almost every day and sometimes twice a day!

  • How accurate was the sizing? I was really happy that it's compact doesn't take much room at all!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good so far -- easy to assemble -- but haven't try to fold it up.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes - it was packaged very well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 31, 2013

So far it is great. I was very pleased with how easy it was to assemble. It was as easy as 1, 2, 3! It is easy to use, great quality and price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is perfect for my RV
 from MN,  Jan 24, 2013

I got the bike for our RV. As my husband drives down the road I peddle my bike now. It is great. Fits between the 2 sofa's and I can see the road. Now I tell my friends I road my bike for 100 miles as we drove down the road.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Compact Exercixe Bicycle
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 24, 2013

Small but effective exercize bicycle, lightweight and folds for transport or storage, however so small it can be left out with no problem. Perfect for what I needed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pedal wore away after 2 months of use
 from Roslindale, MA,  Nov 19, 2013

I purchased this bike at the end of August and used ti every day- loving the fact that I can get exercise without always having to go to the gym, and that it was a great size and has various tension strengths. After a month, I started seeing metal shavings ont he ground and realized that one of the pedals was wearing away where it is screwed into the cycle mechanism. After another month, it wore away so much that it would not stay screwed into the mechanism. It has a two year warranty, but I am STILL waiting for them to return by 10 phone calls in the last week....

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet, Smooth, Space-Saver
 from Tacoma, WA,  Nov 23, 2013

Pleasantly surprised with this bike. Light, quiet, easily assembled, easily-adjustable. I've heard others say the bike seat wasn't comfortable for them, but it works quite well for me. Also, I'm 4'11". While this bike can be set up for someone taller, when it's lowered all the way (seat AND the x-frame that folds) it works very well for me. Can't beat it for the price -- I looked! I love this bike!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Ft. Worth, TX,  Nov 15, 2013

I bought this bike for my wife based on reviewer's ratings. I'm glad I did. It's very solid for a *** stationary bike and pretty easy to put together. Although it won't fold flat enough to put under a typical bed, you can put it in a closet. I love that it's small and that you don't actually need a typical bike wheel on it. the only moving parts that are exposed are the pedals and crank. Great for those on a budget. Controls are solid and not sloppy when adjusting resistance.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little bike
 from Middletown, NJ,  Oct 1, 2013

Bike was pretty easy to put together even though I had help. But my biggest issue is the seat. A bit too small. All I'm saying for us with a rear end that just a little bigger (size 14), this seat is quite uncomfortable. I've resorted by putting a small pillow onto seat. Cannot stay on bike for more than half an hour. Don't really look at monitor for readings, just time myself when watching a tv show. But I do like it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small and quiet
 from houma, la.,  May 24, 2013

this bike is very compact and quiet, however I am a short person and even on the lowest seat setting I had a hard time reaching the pedals. also I wish the seat would have been more cushioned.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not fully assembled they the stated
 from Boston, Ma,  Apr 17, 2013

I love this bike but the main reason i went with this one is it stated a few times that it was fully assembled and that is not the case. You had to attatch the seat, pedals, handlbars and bottom bars. It wasnt all that hard just took about half hour or so. over all great bike when done and very quiet!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bike!!!!
 from Talent, OR,  Apr 15, 2013

This exercise bike is wonderful! I've used it every day since it arrived about a week ago. It was easy to put together, it's sturdy and easy to move around. It doesn't take up a lot of space folded up in a corner. I simply unfold it and move it in front of the tv when I want to work out. It is very quiet, almost silent, when in use. The electronic display is very simple, but that's what I wanted so no complaints. The resistance is easily adjusted while riding. I am very happy with this product!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, yet compact
 from Tx,  Apr 14, 2013

This bike fits perfect in the spot I wanted to put it. It also is very sturdy for its size. The bike is very easy to assemble and use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on with the size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bike for the money!
 from Lake Placid, NY,  May 30, 2014

Nice bike for the price - very very quiet, so can use in livingroom and hear the TV. Only problem is getting on is you have problems lifting legs high off ground. I am handicpped due to back surgery and asked before I purchased it I would mount this from back and the reply was yes with seat at lowest setting - very hard to do! Beware the middle bar is very high!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice unit
 from South Orange County, CA,  May 14, 2014

This is something I've been looking for for a long time and happy to finally have it. Works well, very sturdy and not much space needed opened or closed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Exercise Bike
 from Central Texas,  May 6, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised to find out how comfortable the seat is and how very quiet it is. I have it for use in the living room while watching tv and it doesn't disturb anyone!!! Great price, great product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcy Foldable Exercise Bike
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 29, 2014

The Marcy Foldable Exercise Bike is awesome. The bike was assembled in about 45 minutes. The bike is heavy, sturdy and comfortable. The price of the bike was affordable and Overstock had the best price. I'm really glad I made this purchase. Now, I can pedal in any room. Thanks Overstock for a great product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Inexpensive Bike
 from Edison, NJ,  Mar 14, 2014

This bike was very easy to put together. I did it by myself and it took about 15-20 minutes. Some reviewers said you need two people but that is absolutely not true. There was nothing awkward about the assembly. The bike is super quiet and it gives you a good workout. For the price, it cannot be beat. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcy Foldable Exercise Bike
 from Crofton, MD,  Mar 8, 2014

I haven't received my replacement bike yet. The first bike I received was broke, the frame was damaged in the shipping (I guess). My original order was place about the 11th of February, it's now March 8th.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Pure Fitness Fan Bike
Today $140.40
Compare $183.99
Save 24%
(3)
Marcy Upright Mag Bike
Today $149.99
(3)
Back to top