Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best bench ever!
 Jun 23, 2015

Love this bench. It's so easy to adjust and move around the room when necessary with the added convenience of the wheels. I use with my free weights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal!
 Mar 17, 2015

We love our bench- does exactly what we need it yo do; great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overall good looking and decent quality. The seat section is a little flimsy and it took awhile to figure out that one of the steps in the instructions was incorrect. This is the best adjustable bench I have seen in this price range. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like this bench its meant for heavy weights. Holds up great and is comfortable. The seat and back pad is wider than my old one which is what I wanted. No missing parts or pieces. My only little gripe is that of the seat, the screw holes that are pre-drilled were off a decent amount. Causing the seat to fit crooked but it is still useable. No wobbling or shaking with the structure of the bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Bench
 Jan 5, 2015

Just what I was looking for...sturdy without leg bolsters. Wheels make it easy to move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice weight bench.
 from rhode island,  Nov 11, 2014

this bench is super strong, easy assembly, easy to move around if you need to, lift one side up other side has wheels, and it can fold up. its solid dosen't move if leaned on to do shoulder (scrap traps) . Very Nice Bench worth every pennie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality bench
 from Murray, Ky.,  Nov 21, 2012

When looking for a bench, I was interested in a good price, but I found the Marcy deluxe bench combines about the best price for the quality that you get. Seems to be very durable. I'm a strong guy and weigh 250 and I feel very stable on this bench. The wheels and carrying handle make it very easy to move around. The assembly was a breeze too. Highly recommend this bench

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality bench, especially for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, sturdy bench!
 from Washington state,  Oct 21, 2012

I usually don't write reviews but I want to on this item. I purchased this in order to invest in some home gym equipment and end my gym membership. I was apprehensive at ifrst because many times such items are flimsy and not very sturdy. The previous reviews sold me and I purchased one. The bench weighs approx 50 lbs. When I took the parts out of the box I could tell immediately that it was a quality item. The metal parts are thick and heavy. The seat cushions are really nice. They are not leather although they don't feel like cheap plastic. They are nice quality. I am a female and I did put the bench together by myself with no assistance. It did take a little time. It turned out nice and honestly I could not be happier. I also want to mention that it is easy to maneuver. It also folds for storage. I think it was a great deal and I would encourage anyone looking for an adjustable bench to get this.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a nice, quality product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from pa,  Feb 3, 2012

I would recomend this bench for any one,well built and can't beat the price

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good sturdy bench
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? stitching on seat was coming apart, but marcy is sending new seat for no charge
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Elyria, Ohio,  Jun 25, 2011

Bench is a good quality bench. Putting together was more that I wanted to do, took 1.5 hors with help. I would recommend this bench. Four star rating because of the time it took to put it together.

  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Jun 22, 2011

I bought this bench for my home Gym. It's quite sturdy and fairly easy to put together. I like that it's adjustable and that it does not have the pads for leg workouts.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sport and different
 from Beverly Hills,  Mar 29, 2010

I bought this weight bench because the price was right and it came delivered right to my door - but I was surprised to discover that it is actually a pretty cool bench. The padding and construction are good and the white/black combination is sporty. Its a little more unusual than the typical all-black bench. The fabic (is it leather?) is good. It's not smelly or shiny. It seems like soft leather to me. The brand name "Marcy" is embroidered on the bench, which is the only drawback. I don't like the name Marcy and I don't want logos on my equipment, but for the price it's a good deal for sure. Putting it together took about 30 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought