Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Puzzle is challenging, fun & rewarding. I loved it
 from Elwood, IL,  Jul 15, 2011

If your a jigsaw puzzle fan, you will love Majestic Puzzles. This one is fun to put together. The colors are beautiful and I spent many happy hours working on it. I think Majestic is probably one of the best brands. I have since ordered others that I love just as well. Can't beat them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect to work on a card table.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Color was bold and true to life. Very sturdy pieces that snap together perfectly/
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good distraction
 from NY,  Jan 3, 2011

I sent it as a gift, don't know whether they liked it, but would send it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candy Puzzle
 from Washington,  Dec 7, 2009

The puzzle was chosen to be this year's Thanksgiving Day Puzzle. We always have about 16-20 attending with everyone at some point during the day working on the puzzle. We PRE-function by starting the puzzle, drinking a few great wines(!) from the cellar and watching football the night before getting at least the edge done but usually much more! The new puzzle arrived very quickly, in great condition. I found the pieces to be a good size & construction. The pieces are sturdy and fit together well. We all loved this puzzle and finished it that day. It is in perfect shape and will be donated now to the local Domestic Violence Shelter with hopes it brings joy to them as it did to all of us!I was even asked by someone attending, where I purchased it so she could get one for someone for Christmas! O-STOCK of course!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Majestic Puzzles 'Colorful Candies'
 from Michigan,  Aug 13, 2009

Beautiful colors and excellent materials. Would recommend this product to any puzzle enthusiast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bright colors
 from Zanesville Ohio,  Mar 1, 2013

a real challenge. Kept us entertained for several days

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful puzzle!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 14, 2012

This is one of the gifts I picked out for my father-in-law for Christmas! I can't wait to see it when it's completed!

  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice finish
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 25, 2012

Harder than it looks. Pieces are of odd size/shaped pieces, very tightly fitting.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not your typical shape pieces
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
majestic puzzles
 from sacramento, ca.,  Mar 27, 2012

i bought this for my husband for christmas. he loved the puzzles. i have to say i put two of them in a frame after he finished them. the pictures and colors, designs are sio pretty. this is the second time i purchased puzzles from overstock.com because it is a great buy and great made product. i would recommend this to all puzzler's.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful puzzle
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 28, 2012

I got this puzzle for my sister in law, who recently has started to love working on puzzles. It looked like a bright colorful and fun puzzle to do. I had it sent directly to her so I didn't get to actually see it but I know my sister in law loved it and started working on it right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harder that you'd think
 from AZ,  Feb 7, 2012

We got this for Christmas and haven't finished it yet. It is harder than I expected. The pieces are irregular shapes rather than the typical uniform puzzle shape, and that adds to the challenge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful puzzle
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Nov 11, 2011

Colorful puzzle, exactly as described and good quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful, magical, fun
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 18, 2011

This was the right balance of challenging fun I was looking for in a family puzzle. We had a mix of ages putting the puzzle together and it was enjoyed by all - including the teenage boys! If you are trying to find a puzzle to enjoy as a group project and not necessarily for a serious 5,000 piece puzzler, this is the puzzle for the holidays.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, easy-to-fit puzzle pieces.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge Puzzle
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 10, 2011

This puzzle kept four young people occupied during an over night camping trip for hours on end. The candy colors are bright and confusing enough to be incredibly challenging.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right Size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
southern gran
 from Florida,  Aug 10, 2011

This has turned out to be a family affair. Everyone works on the puzzle at one time or another. We have even had guest want to work on it. It could be the vibrant colors that gets everyone's attention. We will be looking for another puzzle soon and I always go to Overstock first.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, made in the USA of course
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought