Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good size and well made
 from LA,  Dec 10, 2010

Got this for 5 year old son, who likes to throw things and look at numbers. the board is thick so it is flat after I unroll it and hang it up for a while. The magnets at the tip of the darts are strong so if my son throws the darts in an angle it will wiggle a little bit and stick on the board. He has another set of darts which is suction tip and he couldn't always shot perpendicular to the board and get frustrated when they fall on the floor. It won't happen with this set. The "feather" part of the darts is plastic and sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Florida,  Oct 22, 2012

You can't actually play a game of darts with this - the darts slide down the board when you throw them, often sliding all the way off the board onto the floor. Total waste of money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Texas,  Jul 7, 2012

I bought this as a replacement for another magnetic board we have had for years. The magnetic arrows slide down the board. Don't waste your money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great game! not to mention safe around kids
 from New York,  Apr 29, 2011

I just received it and I absolutely love it!!! A much safer alternative to the conventional darts. The magnets are strong and don't just fall of instead they wiggle themselves into place if you don't throw them perfectly straight. Great quality for excellent price :D

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was just what I was looking for
 from Livermore, Ky,  Apr 21, 2011

This dart game is fun to play without having to worry about the darts causing damage to your walls. It is good for passing some time, playing a game with a friend or family, for very little cost.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good. But the board needs to have a little use for the magnetic darts to stay in place better.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? In perfect condition.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Dart board
 from 08028,  Dec 29, 2013

Helps the children learn skills and patience. Great item for anyone

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Darts
 from Virginia,  Dec 11, 2012

The darts do not stick to the board! It's almost useless. Cannot recommend.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LEISURE TIME?
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 8, 2012

I have always had a dartboard but it disappeared some time ago. I thought this would be fun and it is. Since it is cloth, it will wander, so to make it steady I put sticky tape on the backside to keep it still. This way the tape does not ruin the wall and I can enjoy tossing the darts. My friends enjoy it too. It was inexpensive and a good source of entertainment.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It is fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Indoor Family Game
 from California, LA,  Aug 12, 2012

Has been very helpful in keeping my kids away from the TV, and we enjoy competing with each othe a lot. A great family game.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied with the product, fast delivery.
 from Hanover,MD,  Nov 15, 2011

Great product for kids. My kids liked it very much.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
order
 from La Vergne, TN,  May 31, 2011

The Magnetic Rool Up Dart Doard/Bullseye Game w/Darts was a bithday gift for my grandson. He opened his gift and enjoyed playing with it as well as his friends at the party.Thank you so much for makng my surprise a hit!! I thought it would be something small but it was just right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Magnetic Darts Game
Today $25.99
Wood Charging Station
Today $99.99
(1)
Franklin Soft Tip Dartboard
Today $23.61
Compare $36.04
Save 34%
Back to top