Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice, but smaller than I expected.
 from Florida,  Jun 2, 2012

I purchased this for a gift, so I guess it wasn't all that bad. only wish it were a little larger for a grown person.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not too sure, I thought it would be larger to cover legs. this is more for an infant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality. this was a gift
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bucking up hopes
 from albuquerque, nm,  Mar 24, 2012

Sent to Bro-in-law in MA to have something to hang on to for when he starts sucking his thumb when he watches another Red Sox game go down the potty! He was delighted upon opening it, but as the Season hasn't started yet, he hasn't had a chance to use it, albeit he has it hanging by the TV!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was told it was nice made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snuggleball
 from West Hartford, CT,  Oct 19, 2011

We bought it for a gift for our Great Grandson. He loves it & won't sleep with out it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than I pictured from your photo. But prefect size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from los angeles,  Oct 23, 2010

baseball is huge in size. fabric is cheap nylon and not soft

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snuggleball
 from SC,  Jul 31, 2010

The item was a little smaller than I pictured and not quite what I expected, but not totally disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Small
 from STL,  Aug 14, 2008

This thing is really cute but I wouldnt call it a blanket. It is about the size of a hand towel. Definately thought it would be bigger. I wanted to lay my newborn on it to take pictures but its not even big enough to lay the baby on. Im glad it wasnt expensive. I like it but it doesnt serve my purpose.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good gift
 from Indianapolis,  Jun 22, 2008

I bought this item for my step father and he was very pleased. He can throw it at the tv with no damage when his favorite team is loosing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and soft toy!
 from Illinois,  Jan 9, 2008

This is a great addition for any infant/child, especially baseball fans!! The blanket is bigger than I thought, but soft and the baby just loves it!! Great product... GO CUBS!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links