Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
watch itself works fine
 from arizona,  Dec 16, 2012

The watch worked the way it was supposed to. A little confusing. However the chest strap was made incorrectly to where it didn't fit flush on my skin and would cut into my skin and was super small. This was made for men and I'm a small woman, this shouldn't be popping off because its so tight. Very disappointing

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It breaks easily
 from TX,  Nov 28, 2012

After a couple of weeks, the watch started to reset itself then all number flashing with no way to stop it. I returned it to Overstock

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality from China as expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No - Stay away from China products
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIO heart rate watch
 from Bellevue wa,  Sep 22, 2012

Great buy and very useful! Nice price @ 50% off list!

  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, worked fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, while it worked.
 from Sandy springs, GA,  Sep 20, 2012

I read a lot of reviews and what I gathered from them was that they were hit or miss. I took a chance but, my watch was a miss. I had to return it 3 weeks later because it was defective. The watch has great features, nothing too fancy I truly enjoyed it while it worked . Thankfully, I got a full refund for my watch.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Would have been a great watch if it worked.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bang for the buck.
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Sep 15, 2012

Product was delivered in a timely fashion and works as described. Great item for the price. It gets a bit quirky here and there when wearing the strap but overall works great. The on demand feature on the watch is awesome. Allows you to keep track. Of your heart rate wherever you go. Would definitely recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Monitor
 from Hillsboro Oregon,  Jun 15, 2012

My husband was diagnosed with atrial fibrillation and needed to be aware when his heart was beating too fast. This product enables him to set an alarm when his heart rate gets too high so he knows to take measures to slow it down. We know it is not a medical instrument but it helps with his day to day management of his condition.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is working well and we've had no problems.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Use
 from Carson City, NV,  Apr 10, 2012

This watch is big, which I expected, but that is workable as I purchased it primarily to monitor my heart rate. The quality seems good, and the heart monitor registers quickly. However, it does not seem to be very consistent. Please note that I have not used the chest band yet. It may give a more consistent reading.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meets all expectations
 from Manheim, PA,  Apr 4, 2012

works great during exercise. The touch reading works well also if you do not want the chest strap. well worth the money, and for the average runner, I'm not sure why one would want to spend more for a more expensive brand.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? works perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product. no operating instructions
 from Flossmoor, Il,  Mar 14, 2012

I like the watch but the instuctions that came with it were minimum at best. I have yet to learn how to use all aspects of the watch.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect combo for keeping accurate recordings
 from Salt Lake City,  Feb 6, 2012

I ordered this monitor combo to keep better track of my heart rate during my workouts. It delivers better than expected. It sincs up with all of the equipment at the gym so that I can see an accurate heart rate and can control my adjustment on the equipment for better more productive work outs. I highly recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The product fits really well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is top notch
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought