Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Western, NY,  Dec 31, 2009

A little narrower than expected. Should fit nicely under the average bicycle seat. Handy for cell phone, keys, cash and a ptach kit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Small" Saddle Bag
 from New York,  Sep 2, 2014

VERY small saddle bag. It is good for a set of keys and/or an iPhone. Nothing bigger and nothing more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but perfect
 from Broomfield CO,  May 16, 2012

Like all the other reviews this is a small under the seat bike sack - with that said it is perfect for me. I don't like the larger ones as they tend to rub up against my inner thighs on long rides. THis one is perfect. Holds a set of keys and phone and a couple dollars. If you are looking for something to hold a tire repair kit and all those items listed above then this is not for you. However, for me it works perfectly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little bag
 from New York, NY,  Apr 30, 2012

perfect for a few items, not awkward, fits under the seat perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice bag
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 17, 2012

great for a few small items that,s what i wanted ,mount,s under my seat with pleanty of room left from the rear light

  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaler then i thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bike bag
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 14, 2010

The bike bag is REALLY small but large enough for a cell phone, garage door opener and keys. There are no instructions on how this thing gets attached to the bike but since the straps are fastenened with velcro, you just make do with what you are given. There is nothing wrong wtih the bag. However, I did think from the given dimensions, that it would be a tad larger. Made me think that I could have gone to a discount store and gotten a small fanny pack and tied it to my bike with the same result.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves the purpose
 from Lexington, KY,  Nov 16, 2010

I bought the bag as a place to store my cell phone and ID when I ride. It serves the purpose well and appears to be of such quality that it will do so for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it works
 from santa cruz,  Oct 20, 2010

small, but it does just fit a small bike lock.does the trick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought