Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My name is Pamela better known as Gigi!
 May 4, 2015

I bought this table and chairs for my two grandchildren for one of their Christmas presents. Their Mother and Uncle Blake had one very similar to it when they were little which has been almost 30 years ago. It is a perfect table for anything and everything. My grandson is 3 and my granddaughter is 2. They have used it for their meals, to color and draw, or just about for everything. Little Tikes is a very durable table as it held up the whole time my children were little. They outgrew the table over time, but the table and chairs never wore out. In fact, if I looked hard enough in my house, attic, etc., I could have probably located it. I was so happy when I found it on your site. I didn't know if they still made the table and chairs or not since it had been so many years ago since I purchased it for my children. Glad I could purchase it for my two precious grands! Definitely worth the purchase price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best buy!
 Mar 1, 2015

This is a small table & chairs (probably toddler-4 yrs) but it is perfect for the price! I hesitate to say this, BUT it is probably indestructible. Sturdily built and perfect surface for clay, magic markers and doll-tea parties. Best part? NO ASSEMBLY (woohoo). :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Dec 18, 2014

Great for little ones, durable plastic and no sharp corners

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits perfectly in a corner
 from Jacksonville Fl,  Jan 29, 2014

Bought this for my great granddaughter. It sits in the corner of their dining room and is a perfect little set for a 16mo old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Work Table for A Toddler
 from Pinecrest, FL,  Dec 7, 2013

I purchased this for my 4 year old. She uses it as a mini desk, art table and work station. Plastic is rsturdy - chairs are a bit lightweight,. A good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gramgram
 Aug 31, 2015

My great grand son sits at it all the time a little small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Tikes Bright 'n Bold Table & Chairs
 Mar 15, 2015

My Grandson loves this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rosey70
 Jan 30, 2015

perfect little table and chairs for 2-6 year old light weight yet sturdy great for eating, drawing and playing . After the grand kids visit just turn table upside down and store both chairs inside table and put on closet shelf. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vermont
 Jan 10, 2016

Christmas gift for uor great grandson they are rough an tough and he reads sitting on them as well as eats using them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toddler 1st Table
 Jan 5, 2016

A+ delivery & accuracy of colors and size. My toddle absolutely loves this! My child plays and eats at this table (easy to clean). Reasonable price. Thank you very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katya
 Dec 29, 2015

Cute but a little flimsy. Not for older than 2 yr olds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought