Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Little Box 34 inchWooden Wagon
 from Austin,Tx,  Dec 1, 2013

I order this wagon to use to haul groceries from the car up my ramp into the house ,since I am limited to the amount I can carry.It also worked great for moving bags of solution for my husband's Dialysis treatments.It is very useful for moving things around that I am unable to carry .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wseet little wagon
 from Exeter, CA,  Apr 28, 2014

Great looking wagon for the price. Was a little challenging to put together. It took about an hour to build. And I couldn't do it without an electric screwdriver. But I built 2 of them and I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wagon!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 25, 2014

This wagon requires a little bit of elbow grease to put together. You'll need a hammer, screwdriver, pliers, and a wrench. It's made of an okay, but not high, quality wood. The sides slip in and secure only in the slot on the bottom. When the kids lean back on it, the sides push out a little, but I'm not worried about them breaking. The weight limit is 80 pounds though, and it's probably wise to stick with that. Our kids love the wagon. It's easy to steer and relatively sturdy. It probably won't last as long as the old metal wagon I had as a child, but it'll do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden wagon
 Mar 18, 2016

Excellent and at a good price. grandson loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Woodlands
 Jan 31, 2016

Very Cute but fell apart fast. Sorry don't like writing neg. reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vase
 Jan 30, 2016

Cute as the dickens. Make sure you have someone mechanically inclined to assemble it which ISN'T me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holland.june**********
 Dec 26, 2015

great purchase and was completgely met all our expectations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Wagon!
 Dec 4, 2015

We got this wagon for our son's first Christmas. The wagon took about an hour to put together the final product was very cute. The only issue we had was there were missing screws luckily we had extra in the house. The most annoying part of putting the wagon together were the wheels, you literally have to hammer the caps on. Also there will he exposed screws tops where the child sits but you could just put a blanket down. I'm still very very happy with the final product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st push invest LLC
 Nov 15, 2015

wagon is sturdy child has enough room to stretch out legs while sitting. pretty good quality would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds up to a toddler
 Sep 6, 2015

My son plays with this everyday and it's held up surprisingly well considering what it's been through!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Box 34-inch Wooden Wagon Little Box 34-inc
 May 29, 2015

I searched local stores for this wagon and I could not beat the price on overstock. The wagon is sturdy to hold 3 children. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bev
 Jan 7, 2015

Perfect to pull my 2 grand babies in - even on the sand on the beach!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pop pop
 Jan 6, 2015

easy to put together grandchildren where excited to see it and it looked great unwrapped under the tree with a pile of gifts in it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice!!!
 from LA, CA,  Jun 19, 2014

This wagon is perfect!!! It is just what i need to get the kids to the park and back and it looks so nice for the price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought