Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little Tractor
 from Eastern Shore, MD,  Oct 18, 2011

Very good battery powered vehicle for a small kid. The price is great, the trailer is awesome, it holds more toys or a shovel to help in the yard. My son took this thing to our community mail box a quarter mile away from our house. It made it there and back with a little power to spare. Does not drive very fast, but again for the money you can't beat it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, except for the Front Axle/Steering assembly. I had to reinforce it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Except for the Front End
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLE ...RUN AWAY!
 from raleigh,  Jan 14, 2013

DO NOT BUY THIS!!! Worst purchase ever! I sold it at a yard sale 4 months after christmas for $5 just to get it out of our garage! worst santa gift ever. RUN AWAY!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was terrible!!! the front wheels never stayed on and the battery died, would not stay charged. i got a replacement and it did the exact same thing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO! wheels feel off the front, would not hold a charge.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No power
 from Lincoln, NE,  Mar 12, 2012

This product is NOT worth the money............barely goes with a 3 yr. old on it and then only on concrete or something solid. Does not go on grassy areas or anything like that. I wish I had sent it back, but was for a Christmas present to a little 3 yr. old boy and didn't really know how strong (NOT) the battery was until he got on it to drive. Very disappointing!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap plastic and the battery isn't strong enough for travel on anything but concrete...........definitely not for grass or dirt.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, the little smoke stack on the front doesn't sit on the rider correctly, and creates something for the kids to grab and yank.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The King Tractor
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 19, 2011

It was a little too much for the child that I bought it for. Not sure if age was listed in the promotion, but too fast for a 3 year old

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lil' Rider The King Tractor and Trailer Battery Op
 from va,  Dec 14, 2011

very good product. both my 2 year old and 6 year old love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good for one person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Mar 27, 2016

This item is very cheaply made. It did not come with all it's parts. And when asked No one could help me get the part. I was a Xmas present. And all that money waisted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 Feb 18, 2016

This is a fun little tractor. My grandson loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage
 Feb 5, 2016

Bought for Christmas, stopped working less than a week. Returned and received replacement which broke 2 days later. Had to get money back. Very disappointed little boy and huge hassle for parents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
E.M.in Va.
 Jan 12, 2016

battery didn't last but a couple of weeks, it now sits in the garage and won't charge at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun ride
 Dec 29, 2015

First one came damaged. Box had a hole in it and the tractor was damaged in a few spots. Overstock was quick to send me another and have ups pick up the brocken one. My 2 year old loves it. Its just fast enough for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandfather
 Dec 28, 2015

Put together an charged battery and wouldn't work. Had a very disappointed Grandson. Wouldn't buy this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was the # 1 grandma!
 Dec 24, 2015

My grandson loves his riding car! Great vaulue for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Dec 23, 2015

Parts were missing the Iron Buckles, had to go to hardware store. Had to remove some plastric to get the motor in the opening. No phone number to call manufacture for parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Sep 16, 2015

Received another one first and it did not work so another was sent out to repace it and my grandson loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A happy Child inside and outside the house
 Sep 12, 2015

I live in a cold climate and with this tracker BOGGIE can ride in the house and out side the house. The tracker is the perfect gift for a little boy. Long lasting battery and a great price. I would recommend this gift for Birth or Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun tractor
 Jul 10, 2015

Purchased for my grandson. He will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 Apr 1, 2015

Perfect gift for my nephew and ended up purchasing for my son as well. Not too fast and love the attached wagon for them to pick up sticks, rocks, etc. as they are on the go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meme
 Mar 15, 2015

Cute tractor. The reason I gave 3 stars is, 1. It's very slow, good for a child's very first ride-on maybe. 2. The port where you plug in the charger is behind the foot rest. Hard to find, exposed to sand/water, and very fragile in my opinion. 3. Only one tire turns / pulls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tractor!!!
 Mar 11, 2015

Glad I purchased it, wish it came with spare batteries, then I would never even need a baby sitter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my 3 Year Old
 Feb 27, 2015

Sand everywhere..... He drives it over the sand box, fills it up... and makes piles in the driveway.... Eh... could be worse.... was not horribly easy to assemble... But he had has gotten our moneys worth out of it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought