Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great
 from wy,  Feb 6, 2012

My son is having a ball with this. Very happy with my purchase

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? sure it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
racing trike
 from wv,  Feb 2, 2012

not a bad item. easy to assemble, says my husband.

  • How accurate was the sizing? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from pa,  Feb 8, 2012

easy to put together. right now, its in the garage until the weather breaks

  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Overstock was great in handling the 2 broken motorcycles. Sent me out a new one right away. I wouldn't recommend this product because it is cheep materials and seat doesn't fasten properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like the motorcycle. But screws didnt fit for the mirror an the seat didn't fit. Look like the seat belonged on another motorcycle or something. Also the stickers were tearing up. Overall my grandbaby loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elizabeth A.
 Jan 8, 2015

Sent back, pieces were missing, and some were broken. Received the second one, and it had more broken pieces than the first. It went back too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not only was it delivered in a box with no packing materials inside to keep it from getting damaged the tail light is broken, shocks and decals are missing. We are missing at least 4 screws and half the motorcycle has a police theme while the other half has a race theme. I will be returning it as soon as I have a chance to get to the post office. BTW the manual is also an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harley hardly
 from Valparaiso, Indiana,  Dec 26, 2013

The instruction manual that came with this toy was completely inadequate. And that is an understatement. The toy was, however, our granddaughter's favorite Christmas toy. And she got lots of stuff. Without use, by the time Christmas came, the battery needed charging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little rider
 from maine,  Nov 19, 2013

Son's birthday was 2 weeks ago, riding this around the garage is great for him

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 3, 2013

This was very cheaply made, and it required much assembly. After putting this thing together and charging it, it did not work. It just was poorly made.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most horrible experience...ever!
 from Orem, UT,  Jan 1, 2013

This was the worst experience I have ever had. We opened it to put it together on Christmas Eve and ended up in tears. We had to tell our son that the bike clearly fell off of Santa's sleigh and he will have to fix it and send it back. The stickers were peeling and falling off as I was looking at it, parts were broken (probably due to poor shipping), the coloring on the parts was faded like the product had been sitting in the sun for a long time. Speaking of sitting out for a long time the product was caked in dust. The wiring to the battery was ripped out. The bike only spoke in a Asian language and was very disappointing. This was clearly a knock-off, and not a cheap one. Luckily, overstock.com is giving us a refund. I was extremely disappointed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct, I guess.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Coloring was faded, wires were broken, parts were broken and didn't fit together, only spoke in an Asian language, product was poorly shipped and covered in dust., stickers kept falling off.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Definitely NOT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parts Missing and Stickers Peel
 from Georgetown, TX,  Dec 29, 2012

Very hard to put together because instructions are nonexistent and holes don't line up. Rear axel was missing and stickers start peeling immediatly. Trunk doesn't really close, it just flaps around.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a great deal
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 28, 2012

The directions on assembly were unclear to say the least. No parts were labeled, i was near tears trying to figure it out (and i consider myself somewhat of an assembly expert) The stickers were the only thing already attached and over half of them were hanging off and dried out. One wheel had a hole in it. We waited until Christmas Eve to unpack and assemble so didn't have time to obtain a replacement and this was our 2 year-olds main gift. Had I opened it and noticed the problems in time, I would have returned it for sure. I would not recommend this product, but my toddler was happy so I gave it 2 stars.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
will have to buy something else
 from laplace, louisiana,  Dec 20, 2011

It took me five years to afford a driving vehicle for my daughter. I am not that crazy about this one and my daughter barely wants to ride it. I should have bought the pink motorcycle but I chose poorly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? size ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It drives really slow A three year old borrowed the bike and had more fun than my five year old
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It had a big crack in the front I have a new baby do not have time to return the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought