Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Coaster Car
 from Carrollton, Tx,  Apr 1, 2014

Coaster Cars are great! I bought 3 about 2 years ago and, other than a little fading, they are still in great condition. Since they are the favorite riding toy on the play ground I just purchased 3 more. They are great for all ages. I can even ride them. (; My 2 year olds push them around with their feet and my older kids power them with the steering wheel. They are worth every penny .... especially when you have a 20% off coupon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coaster car
 from Illionis,  Jun 1, 2014

I have order 4 of them. I don't like the way the color fads bad when outside. The green is all most brown and you can't hardly tell the colors of other. But the kids love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product is an exact replica of the original plasma car at a very affordable price. the only downside is that it is a little rough around the edges in term of product quality. The plastic isn't as high quality (it feels a bit flimsy but then I only paid $XX for this product) and the wheels are made of a thin plastic. The instructions were so terrible on this product we watched the plasmacar assembly to figure out how to use it. What should have taken 20 minutes took us about an hour because the instructions left out a crucial step- use a screwdriver at the end to tighten the bolt. It might seem that it will not fit and the wheel will come loose but persevere- use the screwdriver as in the plasmacar video and you will get it. And hopefully save yourself some stress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Wiggle Car
 from TN,  Feb 21, 2014

Right down the driving way my 3 year old goes every evening. Hard to get him off this thing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took some tightening!
 from Texas,  Sep 20, 2014

A knock off of the plasma car...for less. Works great IF you get a 17 wrench to tighten the steering wheel and not that little tool they send you. If you need help watch the plasma car instructional video.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb Owen
 Apr 25, 2015

Amazing product. Bought four of these, should have bought more. Great grandchildren love them as well as everyone else. They are well made and perform as described. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Shipping was on time & item was easily assembled. The gift was a big hit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 Mar 25, 2015

My grandchildren absolutely Love this Wiggle Car. Even their grandpa had some fun on it. I would highly recommend this as a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My son rides this thing forever.... I am so glad I dont need to charge it, or replace the batteries. Wish they had them in my size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought 2 for Christmas presents, and they are the favorite gift for both children, ages 3-1/2 and 6. Their parents sent pictures and videos, and the kids are having a great time riding them! It's not often that I'm able to find just the right gift for children who live far away, but these were a big hit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool toy!
 from Austin, tx,  Jan 2, 2015

Bought this toy as a gift for a niece. She loved it. It says that it is for a 2 yr old and up but an 11 month old used it and loved it. The color was an exact match to the picture. Very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun plasma car
 from NC,  Jan 1, 2015

The car is pretty well made, maybe not quite as noce as the official ****** Car, but for the money it's a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

A bit confusing to put the handle together. I suggest watching the you tube video. Kids love riding these and will help with balance on future bike riding. The only negative was with the delivery. The tape on the box had nearly fallen off so the box was practically open and the name on the item was stamped on the box. Luckily my kids don't read yet. But will keep that in mind when buying gifts from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson loves it!
 from Ruston, LA,  Nov 4, 2014

I purchased this for my 2 year-old grandson. Though he's not quite old enough to understand the "wiggle" maneuver, he loves using his feet to push himself around, both inside and out! His Dad and uncle also "play" on it! Perfect gift for kids! Just remember the safety helmets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive reveiw
 from Eureka Ca,  Oct 26, 2014

these bikes are awesome and prompt delivery as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought