Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Coaster Car
 from Carrollton, Tx,  Apr 1, 2014

Coaster Cars are great! I bought 3 about 2 years ago and, other than a little fading, they are still in great condition. Since they are the favorite riding toy on the play ground I just purchased 3 more. They are great for all ages. I can even ride them. (; My 2 year olds push them around with their feet and my older kids power them with the steering wheel. They are worth every penny .... especially when you have a 20% off coupon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coaster car
 from Illionis,  Jun 1, 2014

I have order 4 of them. I don't like the way the color fads bad when outside. The green is all most brown and you can't hardly tell the colors of other. But the kids love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairly good product assembly is a pain in the butt
 from Chicagoland,  Apr 17, 2014

This product is an exact replica of the original plasma car at a very affordable price. the only downside is that it is a little rough around the edges in term of product quality. The plastic isn't as high quality (it feels a bit flimsy but then I only paid $XX for this product) and the wheels are made of a thin plastic. The instructions were so terrible on this product we watched the plasmacar assembly to figure out how to use it. What should have taken 20 minutes took us about an hour because the instructions left out a crucial step- use a screwdriver at the end to tighten the bolt. It might seem that it will not fit and the wheel will come loose but persevere- use the screwdriver as in the plasmacar video and you will get it. And hopefully save yourself some stress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Wiggle Car
 from TN,  Feb 21, 2014

Right down the driving way my 3 year old goes every evening. Hard to get him off this thing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took some tightening!
 from Texas,  Sep 20, 2014

A knock off of the plasma car...for less. Works great IF you get a 17 wrench to tighten the steering wheel and not that little tool they send you. If you need help watch the plasma car instructional video.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keonison
 Mar 9, 2016

Best buy for my grandson, he loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5feet2
 Feb 28, 2016

More difficult to assemble than we expected. Steering wheel is off and broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Hit!
 Jan 29, 2016

I got this at such a great deal that I duplicated the parents big gift but they have two boys and the races were on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wiggle Car
 Jan 26, 2016

Kids loved it. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wiggle car
 Jan 10, 2016

My daughter likes this little car but I feel shes alittle to young to really get the hang of it she's 2 but by the end. Of the year she'll be ready.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hours of fun
 Jan 7, 2016

love it! our kids have used it for hours!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for huge range of ages!
 Dec 24, 2015

They are different from the other wiggle cars in that they do not have the rubber around the wheels. Makes it impossible to ride inside - it just spins round and round, whereas the others go. However, outside they ride the same. Had I known this, I would have opted for the Rolling Coaster Car- which is exactly the same- but with the rubber. I would not dare send it back- my grand daughter has been riding all afternoon and it was her favorite present!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 19, 2015

My 3 year old loves this product my nephew have it and she has so much fun playing with it so I decided to get her one for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Coaster Car # 2
 Dec 14, 2015

Love the first so good had to order number two. Again they colorful, durable, and fun,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for my gandson
 Nov 10, 2015

love this car. own two for my kids so bought one for my grandson. easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wiggle cars
 Oct 24, 2015

My grand daughters are going to love these.... I got them for Christmas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Assembly
 Oct 6, 2015

Great for kids from 1.5 years to 6 or 8!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fun
 Sep 9, 2015

Kids love it and keeps them happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing parts
 Jul 14, 2015

Was shipped with some missing parts so its pretty much useless

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 Jun 18, 2015

kids had tons of fun with this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought