Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pink car
 from ca,  Jan 16, 2012

nice item. Quality is ok. My kid keeps running it right in to the wall and it is still ticking

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink atv
 from nj,  Jan 16, 2012

Not too bad. My husband put it together, so I don't know how that went. But the item does run for about an hours on a full charge in our basement, on the carpet

  • How accurate was the sizing? as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still working after a year
 from western new york,  Feb 11, 2013

Good product. It has been used for over a year and is still working well. It is for smaller children and a 4 year old would be too big. Very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from Derby, KS,  Jan 10, 2013

My daughter wants to try and move it with her feet still but she will get the hang of the pedal soon, I like that it goes forward and reverse. Just beware it only plays one song so both my husband and I have it stuck in our head, that is the favorite thing my daughter likes is playing the song.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good deal for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? My husband had to heat up the location where the batteries went since it wasn't quite big enough to get batteries in, after leaving hair dryer on a few minutes he was able to get batteries in.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 wheel mini ATV
 from Gloucester, MA,  Jul 5, 2013

I ordered the Mini ATV for my granddaughter for her 2nd birthday. It arrived and when my son put it together, the back wheel kept falling off. I was angry and they had to send it back and wait for a new one. Although the process of getting a new one was easy, it is still frustrating to have to take it away from her and send it back. She is 2... so far he 2nd one seems ok and she is happy

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink atv
 from ma,  Feb 6, 2012

I know this isn't the largest bike, but for the price, it runs very well. Think my daughter will out grow it next year though

  • How accurate was the sizing? could be bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT RECOMMENDED
 from Granbury, TX,  Dec 20, 2011

This is a cheap piece of junk made in China. Even the instructions are not written in proper English. Some of the pieces don't even fit together. It is so cheaply made that it is almost not worth returning, and unfortunately, I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas, so too late to return anyway. I am so disappointed in this, I will never buy anything based on a picture and some nice writing unless it is a name brand item, and even then, I will probably go to the store where I can see it and touch it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is absolutely HORRIBLE
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poor quality
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Oct 29, 2011

I returned this after one day of use...I wouldn't recommend this to anyone. the seat cover kept coming off

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top