Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mini Quad ride
 from Virginia,  Dec 1, 2013

My granddaughter loves this quad ride. I am sure she will have a great time riding it this summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A big hit!
 from Illinois,  Aug 4, 2013

We gave this to our two year old granddaughter for her birthday. The product was easy to put together as the directions were accurate. She was able to "drive" by herself almost immediately even thou she is only two/ Her parents were pretty skeptical buy I think we made believers of them as she started to drive. I was very pleased with the product and I think she was too!!.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 25, 2013

I bought this for my Goddaughters 3rd birthday and was very happy with it. It was put together easily and actually came charged so she was on the go in no time at all. Fun gift for her and a reasonable price for what you are getting.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect For 3YR Old Girl
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice starter
 Jun 6, 2016

Put together easily, daughter picked right up on how to operate, nice starter quad for toddlers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Apr 30, 2016

This item was first shipped without a vital part and by the second time a replacement arrived I found my Granddaughter already had one so I returned it I was suppose to receive a return *** label from Overstock but it never arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tommy
 Feb 28, 2016

great training item for the kids

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emily's wheels
 Feb 24, 2016

Got this for my 2-1/2 year old Grandaughter . She loves it . The only thing is that I wish that the battery lasted a bit longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My little girl
 Jan 19, 2016

She's 3 and she loves it, I would recommend it to all my friends and family

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my granddaughter
 Dec 18, 2015

I bought this for my granddaughter as one of her gifts for Christmas...I like it and I know she will love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm the best grandmother ever
 Nov 3, 2015

We bought the Lil' Rider thinking it would be a good gift for our youngest granddaughter for Christmas. Alas, she had just turned 2, and winter was not the best time for such a gift. We lived across the country for 6 months, and she was now 3 years old, and there's still time for her to enjoy her gift. Just looking at the box made her so happy. Her daddy was out of town for 2 days, but when he got home he assembled the car for her. Sunday we had a family get-together and she came over to me and told me that her daddy had put the car together, and she can drive it. She is absolutely ecstatic. She can ride with her big brothers now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super fun
 Nov 1, 2015

My two - 2 year old great granddaughters each have one and just love being able to drive this all by themselves. So independent. Lol. Seriously they love this and of course need supervision especially if using on the road. Mothers love walking with them while they ride alongside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Aug 20, 2015

My grand daughter was 18 months old when I gave her this and she immediately fell in love with it.!!! She rides it every where including on top of my feet.!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 1, 2015

Price was right. Battery lasts forever. My 3 yo daughter n her friend ride around on it no sweat. Might be a bit small for a 4-5 yo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing and broken parts
 Apr 23, 2015

We had to send it back twice then return it. Overstock was great in handling it. The product is inexpensive but unfortunately also cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little quad
 Apr 22, 2015

Bought this for a 3 year old and it is perfect and she loves driving it around in the house. Hasn't been nice enough to take outside and see how it does on the hills and in the grass. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because the horn didn't work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend
 Apr 21, 2015

It's very functional, easy to use, & my toddler loves it. However the "radio" is pretty loud, it is single wheel powered so can't handle much terrain or bumps, & I had a wheel come off after the kids were rough-housing. Granted that may have been their fault, but I did expect a little more durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Ride
 Mar 13, 2015

It's pretty small and the music sounds like an ice cream truck (loud too). The whole car is loud actually, so it startles my little boy. Friends who come over love to ride on it though. I guess you get what you pay for. The front wheels have come off a few times. Not horrible, just not great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toy for my Granddaughter
 Feb 7, 2015

She is loving every minute of this little ride on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wheel falls off
 Feb 5, 2015

If you pick it up the wheel falls off for one, the other thing is the button on the handle bars is very cheap. My daughter can't push it with one thumb so she uses two hands and then can't steer. I would not buy this product again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lil' Rider Pink Princess Mini Ride-on Quad
 from Ohio,  Jan 17, 2015

Purchased this for my 2 year old granddaughter. Perfect size and great outdoor gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought