Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This item is smaller that it appears
 from Georgia,  Dec 3, 2013

If you have a child older than 3, I would not recommend this item. I bought it for my 5 year old and it was too small for her to ride comfortably. I end up returning it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 29, 2014

I have purchase several of these with no problem at all. The Kids love them!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange Lil' Rider 3-Wheel Bike
 from Hidden Valley Lake, Ca,  Jun 27, 2014

It's a small and slow battery powered motorcycle that my son will be able to enjoy for about a year or so before he outgrows it. But for the price and how much HE loves it, I'm happy with the purchase. He drives it daily inside our home. I've let him take it out front once but it had trouble with the slight incline of our driveway. His favorite color is orange so this has been a hit with him even with its limits.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The kids like it
 from Connecticut,  Jan 12, 2014

Not as sturdy as the more expensive ones, but seems sturdy enough. The kids sure do like it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, bu...
 from Ohio,  Jan 7, 2014

Overstock is such a great company to deal with -- however, this little bike I bought for my great-granddaughter immediately had the rear axle either break or was already broken - we still cannot figure it out - but it kept coming loose from the one wheel causing the little motor to fall down making the bike inoperable. When I let O know, they tried in vain to get a replacement part since there were no more items like this available -- sold out!! Found out there were also no available parts -- the final arrangement with O was very favorable and in SC where my baby lives, it now is either sitting waiting to have her daddy try and doctor it up or fixed (hopefully) with the ever-popular duct tape. Too bad, cause she was so excited when the box was opened and then immediately a let down. Not O's fault, just a manufacturing defect - should be more durable.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Dallas, Texas 75215,  Jan 2, 2014

I need to return back my grand baby was not mad at me for christmas because she never had a chance to ride princess bike because it did not work.The bike would not take a charge. I brought things from overstock before but this time what i brought had me in tears because she was crying and disappoint and so was I.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bike
 from CT,  Dec 3, 2013

This was sent as a gift, so I haven no idea how good or bad it is. I would believe its good because I haven't heard other wise.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink battery motorbike
 from cincinnati,  May 31, 2013

My daughter loves this little thing. Cheaper than Toys R Us and I didn't even have to go anywhere

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? sure was
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow Ride on Bike
 from st paul,  Oct 14, 2013

My Three year old nephew loves this. His mother wouldn't let him on it but as soon as she left, it was game on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Kid Motorz Pink Ride-On Motorcycle
Today $149.96
Compare $229.99
Save 35%
Pink Foot to Floor Hummer
Today $48.38
Compare $75.74
Save 36%
(1)
Back to top