Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lil' Rider FX 3-wheel Battery Powered Bike
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 1, 2013

I wasn't too thrilled with it because everything is in spanish even the music! my nephew love! love! loved it so that made up for the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biker cousin
 May 16, 2015

My cousin loves his bike . I enjoy watching ride it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mu nephew
 May 4, 2015

he love it a lot and will not let other get on it at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap!
 Mar 27, 2015

Very cheaply made, it broke the first time using. Horrible product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There he goes again
 Mar 26, 2015

Two year old having a ball with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy a differnt brand
 Mar 13, 2015

These are very cheap and a pain to build. I would buy the wild child one instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lil rider
 Feb 12, 2015

thank you my grandson loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
piece of junk
 Jan 16, 2015

Bought this toy motorcycle for my grandson's Xmas gift. We assembled it, and it looked cute, but flimsy and very very small despite claims that a 75-pounder could ride it. A week later, after light use by our 3-year-old, it doesn't work. It's hubcaps fall off. It moved at a snail's pace until it stopped completely. It charges for only a few minutes at a time. A piece of junk--expensive at any cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not really an outside motorcycle, but great for riding around the house for a 2 to 3 year old. He absolutely loves it although I ordered blue and when I opened the box marked blue it was purple. It was Christmas Eve, so sending back wasn't happening. Other than that, cycle was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing on a couple points
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 6, 2015

Directions were very difficult to follow and the plastic quality is not good. The recharge port is not where the instructions said it was. The biggest beef concerns the rear axle assembly. The rear axle has a pair of pinch flanges on the left side that is to keep the non drive wheel side in place. After 1 day the pinch point feature slipped through the plastic wall and disengaged the drive wheel. I am trying to modify this assembly now with a couple of shaft collars to keep the axle from moving to the right, causing the non drive problem. After a $$$ investment hopefully the vehicle will work. The plastic holding the axle is not very strong. This probably will only last a short while. We bought it cheap, cheap is what we got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken poorly made
 from utah,  Jan 2, 2015

I loved this item in the picture but upon putting it together its much smaller than it leads you to believe and the quality of very poor it didn't last longer than a day.. My little one is great broken over this..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My Grandson really loves this bike he would hardly get off it to finish opening the rest of his Christmas presents, A great gift. thanks Dona G.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorcycle
 from michigan,  Nov 20, 2014

Not too hard to put together. Have had about 6 months, didnt use for three months, and recharged it and i still works fine. Although it is too cold to ride it outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorbike Battery Operated
 from michigan,  Nov 18, 2014

My 3 year old loves this item and it fits him perfectly. Glad I made the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lil Rider Powered Bike
 from Dallas, Tx,  Oct 12, 2014

Didn't last very long. My 2 year old God son only got to use it a few times before it fell apart. #Disappointed...Off to buy him a tricycle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson loves it!
 from NH,  Sep 2, 2014

Lots of color and noise and a motor too! What else could a 3 year old ask for?? He's been using it for nearly a year, albeit in short stints. The battery seems to last quite a while. I can see him using it for about another year before he tires of it - good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool lil ride
 from missouri,  Jul 1, 2014

Pretty cool. My 18 month old boy loves it. Quite a bit of assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute product
 from michigan,  Apr 23, 2014

fun toy for the little ones, and the price was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gone bad
 from Alabama,  Apr 7, 2014

The battery / motor placement and design is of poor quality. Takes charge well, but is easy for wires to disconnect from battery when driving. Constantly having to fix it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUGGED GREAT TOY
 from nj,  Apr 7, 2014

HIGH QAULITY BIKE . CAME FAST . IT IS REALLY CUTE OFR THE KIDS BUT RUNS SMALL IE IF YOUR CHJILD IS ON THE BIGGER SIDE NOT FOR U

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought