Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lil' Rider FX 3-wheel Battery Powered Bike
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 1, 2013

I wasn't too thrilled with it because everything is in spanish even the music! my nephew love! love! loved it so that made up for the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorcycle
 from michigan,  Nov 20, 2014

Not too hard to put together. Have had about 6 months, didnt use for three months, and recharged it and i still works fine. Although it is too cold to ride it outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorbike Battery Operated
 from michigan,  Nov 18, 2014

My 3 year old loves this item and it fits him perfectly. Glad I made the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lil Rider Powered Bike
 from Dallas, Tx,  Oct 12, 2014

Didn't last very long. My 2 year old God son only got to use it a few times before it fell apart. #Disappointed...Off to buy him a tricycle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson loves it!
 from NH,  Sep 2, 2014

Lots of color and noise and a motor too! What else could a 3 year old ask for?? He's been using it for nearly a year, albeit in short stints. The battery seems to last quite a while. I can see him using it for about another year before he tires of it - good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool lil ride
 from missouri,  Jul 1, 2014

Pretty cool. My 18 month old boy loves it. Quite a bit of assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute product
 from michigan,  Apr 23, 2014

fun toy for the little ones, and the price was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gone bad
 from Alabama,  Apr 7, 2014

The battery / motor placement and design is of poor quality. Takes charge well, but is easy for wires to disconnect from battery when driving. Constantly having to fix it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUGGED GREAT TOY
 from nj,  Apr 7, 2014

HIGH QAULITY BIKE . CAME FAST . IT IS REALLY CUTE OFR THE KIDS BUT RUNS SMALL IE IF YOUR CHJILD IS ON THE BIGGER SIDE NOT FOR U

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what you think
 from tampa fl,  Apr 1, 2014

i bought this for my 3 yo grandson's xmas present. i was so disappointed and embarrassed when he opened it. first it was difficult to put together . then when i finally saw end result, i was saddened. it stated for ages 3-8 up to 50 lbs. definately not!! should have read 15m - 3 y. it was tiny (almost too small for my 3yo) and there was no way the 5 yo could even sit on it. its speed was so slow he was instantly fustrated. he weighes 34 lbs and it barely crawled along. the engine was loud and straining . i ended up getting him a bike and this motorcycle sits in garage gathering dust. dont purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Connecticut,  Jan 12, 2014

The kids like this. It is not as sturdy as the more expensive ones, but seems sturdy enough. For the price, I can replace this several times for the same cost as the others if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth it for a 2 yr. old....
 from texas,  Dec 30, 2013

The directions were inadequate and wrong....however, my toddler son loves his "mocycle" and sleeps with it next to his bed, so that makes it worth the headache of putting it together...if you are figuring out where to put the charging plug, it is in the rear bottom not the front....great toy for a 2 year old through the age of 4 or 5....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged product
 from Fort Bragg, NC, family proudly serving!!,  Dec 26, 2013

Received this item just in time for my Grandson Christmas, thank you for your speedy shipping during the holidays. To bad come Christmas morning when he opened the box, we found the item to be completely destroyed. It was clear the item was returned to you and you put a new shipping label on it without opening to asses its condition. What did we get? a product where almost every piece was cracked and all the parts were in Ziploc baggies and NO original packaging could be found. Now the worst part was when I contacted customer service all I got was a we will put in a claim with the carrier!! Really??? No the carrier did not break this tiem and as I told you over and over it was clearly a returned item you did not inspect yet slapped a new label on and mailed to me, well my Grandson. I was Never offered anything but to put in a claim with the carrier! Well I don't expect you to hold your carrier responsible for your warehouse's mistake. So now my Grandson has no Christmas present because you refuse to send him a new one! But thank you for refunding my money once the carrier picks it back up and delivers it to your warehouse where I can only assume you will sell it to some other sucker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motorcycle
 from Rockford, Ill,  Dec 26, 2013

This is a nice car, but it's size is over estimated it's not for a kids 5 -8 years old. I was not able to give it to my grandson that's only 4years old, because it was way to small. I lost out on this product big. I sold it to my nephew for his son.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from conneaut,ohio,  Dec 24, 2013

poor direction booklet some things needed drillled out such as trunk compartment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complete Disappointment... waste of money
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 23, 2013

I got this on sale and with a coupon code and paid about $65. Even at that price it's a complete waste of money. Holes weren't drilled, parts didn't line up correctly, the buttons/pedals don't seem like they'll work, the front wheel is crooked, and I've seen better quality plastic from dollar store toys. I sit here on Dec. 24th putting it together for my son for Christmas, and it's taken 3 hrs and it's still not done. We're trying to find ways to 'make it work'. If I had more time, I'd send it back, but we're in a bind. I'm sick to my stomach that we spent that kind of money on a Christmas gift and it should be thrown right in the dumpster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Coventry RI,  Dec 12, 2013

This is a gift for my grandson who is 3. It is exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the customer service
 from Hollywood Fl,  Dec 10, 2013

I had a problem when I purchased it a piece was missing and Overstock.com took care of me FABULOUSLY!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock very prompt with my concern
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 10, 2013

Product arrived in box with cracks in main body and front. I don't know if this happened in shipping (box did not appeared damaged.) Overstock was very prompt in processing an exchange. I did not have to return original before they shipped an exchange which really helped because this is a Christmas present. Instructions for putting parts together are not clearly written but pictures help. Having trouble getting bolt thru front fork frame and chassis. This is die to the screw having to be put in top of bike with no way to turn it. May have to remove front wheel and invert the bolt to get it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont waste your money
 from Woodstock, VA,  Nov 22, 2013

Bought for 2 1/2 year old grandson and he barely fits on it. Its made of poor quality and its plain and simple garbage. Says its for 3-8 year olds? Their is no way any child over 2 will fit on this thing unless they're tiny to begin with. Spend the extra money and get something better. Guess you get what you pay for. Dont waste your money on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought