Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
no guts
 Jan 29, 2016

needs stronger batteries to be worth anything. Grandson would hardly ride it because it "won't go".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jan 2, 2016

Cheaply made for the price I paid also did not receive seat belt for this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money!
 May 1, 2015

My 3 yr old had to have a blue race car from Santa. This request came last minute but the car came within days and we are happy with the quality. This was by far the cheapest car I could find but our son loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product for the value
 Mar 24, 2015

It's got pretty good get up and go in it. It has some difficulty in the grass, so is best for use on pavement. We didn't receive some of the tinier pieces (like not enough screws). For about $100, it's not bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken pieces
 Jan 8, 2015

This item arrived with broken pieces which is very frustrating since it was a Christmas gift and there wasnot time to exchange. I am in the process of negotiating the return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kart for Kids
 Dec 30, 2014

Bought this for my 4 yr. old grandson for Christmas and he loved it!!! Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Kart Is Awesome
 from New Mexico,  Dec 12, 2014

This kart is awesome and runs well! I would recommend it to anyone who has a kid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from ohio,  Apr 2, 2014

Item was shipped fast but several areas in the back were broken and the battery hold downs were broke. The unit was also missing one front fender and screws that mount frame to the front wheels. Did not time to return, needed for bithday present for three year old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ride on
 from ca,  Jan 16, 2012

My 3 yr old grandson has been playing with this non stop since christmas. what a great gift

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item is okay but still disappointed.
 from Red Chute, Louisiana,  Dec 26, 2011

We bought this for our 4 yr old son. The item is okay in respect to his size. We haven't been able to take him outside to ride it yet as it's been raining. IF you order this, make sure to demand that instructions are put in the box. While it didn't take my husband all night to put it together, it did take a little bit of extra time that it should not have. I called customer service to find out if they had instructions that could be emailed to me (as I had no luck finding them online). I was told it would be 1-2 business days for them to be emailed to me (they couldn't locate the instructions either). If my husband hadn't have gotten it put together before going to bed on Friday night, the item would have been sent back. I already had the return label printed out. I'm hoping that it will stand the test of our son.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought