Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
blue ride on bike
 from idaho,  Jun 4, 2013

My son loves this thing. He is only 3 but he drives this thing like he could get a license

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rider
 Jun 17, 2015

I bought one for both of my grand kids and they have so much fun on them,they are small enough to ride in the house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lil Rider Bandit Ride-on
 Jan 20, 2015

For the price this is a good item, although manufacturer said was for 3-7 yr. olds. I can't see that as my 15 mo.old fits on it perfectly, although maturity wise he is too young, but to give you an idea how small it is. Instructions say that you should not charge the battery over 12 hrs at a time. That is kind of tough, guess a timer would work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue
 Jan 4, 2016

Perfect for a 2 yr old. Sturdy yet it doesn't scar my floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Very Happy Grandson
 Dec 31, 2015

I ordered this bike for my 2 1/2 year-old grandson for Christmas. As soon as he walked into my home and saw the bike next to the Christmas tree, he immediately sat on it, assuming it was his. He didn't bother opening any other gifts. If he's happy, I'm happy. Even his big brother (8 y-o) rode on it. The reason I give it 4 stars instead of 5 is because the assembly instructions were horrible. Thankfully, my husband was able to figure out the pieces and put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's tiny
 Dec 27, 2015

My two and a half year old will out grow this in a few months, put the money towards a 12v big one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Bandit rider
 from Buffalo, new york,  Apr 3, 2014

This quad is a perfect fit for our 18 month old grandson. Once he perfects his turning technique he will be good as gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good review
 from philadelpia,  Aug 1, 2013

Great item my grandson loves it. When he comes over it's the first thing he wants to play with.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was great my grandson loves it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from webster, ma.,  Apr 19, 2012

I am sorry i bought this product, everything i have bought from overstock has been cheaply made and I am no longer going to buy from this company. They sent me the missing parts but no sorry or anything, it was oh well too bad....

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheaply made missing parts
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? missing parts
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought