Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
motorcycle
 from az,  Feb 1, 2012

my 2 year can ride this thing, he loves it. He can ride on for one hour on the same charge. Keeps him occupied

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Police Motorcycles
 from Rochester, New York,  Jan 5, 2012

I ordered 2 of these for my twin grandsons. My son said they were very difficult to put together and there were no directions to help. Both had a broken gear and one had light and music that did not play. Overstock was AMAZING making sure replacement parts arrived before Christmas. I have to wonder if it was poor delivery handling since boxes were badly damaged on delivery. All ended well. Twins are 3 1/2 and love the motorcycles, ride then every day. Thanks Overstok for making it a Merry Christmas.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair-good there were broken parts
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no, both had broken gears and one had no music or lights
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Trike, so many parts to put together
 from california,  Dec 21, 2011

Mfg guidebook very limited to just graphics, Would be nice to have written detail.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
police bike
 from ny,  Nov 10, 2011

my son is going to love it. we put it together and even tried it out in the garage. Cute

  • How accurate was the sizing? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white trike
 from wv,  Feb 2, 2012

Not too bad for the price. Looks just like the ones the stores have except ups dropped it off and i didn't have to lug it out of the store

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids would like it
 from Howell, MI,  Dec 16, 2012

While I love the design, sound and appearance of this product, the instructions leave a lot to be desired. First, no where on the instruction sheet does it even say who the manufacture is or how they can be reached, all it says is made in China. The instructions DO NOT tell you how to assemble the back of the cycle - figure that out on your own! Also, after we got it all assembled and moved it to the garage to charge (can't give my grandson a Christmas present that isn't assembled and running!). Upon checking to see if it was charging, noticed that the headlight wasn't working, (oops, forgot to connect that wiring which wasn't mentioned in the instructions) and attempted to hook the wiring together and one of the wires came right out of the cycle! Hubby had to disassemble the whole front end-again-and noticed that there was only thin solder on any of the wire ends, so he re-hooked the missing wire, and re-soldered all the other wires, otherwise the little one would be riding it and hit a bump and I'm sure the other wires would have come off! Unless you are mechanically inclined I wouldn't recommend getting this - buy one in the store already assembled!

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would rate the quality of the product at about 70%
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Nope, some of the plastic was warped, and some that should have tabs to lock into didn't exist.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson Loves it!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 31, 2012

The only problem would be if your not good with putting things together it might me hard. Manuel that came with it if you want to call it that left some instructions off. Also I'm not sure what was up with that foreign music but my grandson doesn't know the difference, music is music. Over all my grandson is having a great time,.....

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seem to be of good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product was free of any manufacturer defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lil' Rider Battery Operated White Police Motorcycl
 from Lake Orion, MI,  Jul 11, 2012

My son has wanted this motorcycle for a year now and couldn't have been more excited to receive it! He played with it for four days and the entire vehicle broke. My husband is an engineer and took it apart to fix it, but was unable to do so. I will be contacted the manufacturer to get a replacement vehicle. Very disappointing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Feb 22, 2012

The biggest piece of junk I've ran across. There were parts missing. Had to return for a refund. Very disappointed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible quality. Would not hold up over time.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Missing parts
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice One!
 from ny,  Feb 6, 2012

I babysit all the time, this takes care of restless toddlers, couldn't do my job without it

  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complete Garbage
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 2, 2012

We ordered this for our 3 year old nephew and didn't try to put it together until Christmas Eve so he'd have it Christmas morning. Big mistake. The item was missing parts and we were unable to put it together not to mention the quality was complete garbage - it wouldn't have held up for more than a couple days. So we had nothing for our nephew on Christmas morning. I read the reviews which were mixed and decided to go for it anyway. Big mistake - not worth the headaches!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No - missing parts, unable to put together
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Los Angeles, California,  Dec 23, 2011

Instructions to put together were very poor, it looks like something is wrong with one of them, have not attempted to put the other together yet, will do and advise, in the meantime, I intend to send one back. Rae C.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Manufacturer Info
 from Spring TX,  Oct 7, 2011

No manufacturer info or assembly tips or manual. Mike

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality is average....Plastic cannot close up
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO, the back of the toy cannot close properly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Police Bike
 from California,  May 3, 2011

The bike is adorable and easy to assemble, however the only lights that work are the blue and red on the top rear of the bike ~ not that the child riding the bike will see the headlights / tail lights don't work. Makes great noise has some music and thats what kids love! The back "pouch" would be great without the cord running through it. I can see kids putting something in there so might want to cover with duck tape -

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes, its a great size
  • How is the quality of the product? the only lights that work are the blue and red on the top rear of the bike
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? nope
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought