Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Favorite Toy for all the children
 from Island Lake, IL,  Mar 3, 2011

I own an indoor playground where this airplane teeter totter is the most played with toy. Everyone loves it. My children (2,5,and 8 years) all play with it. They have spent many hours pretending on this airplane. It is very sturdy and handles 7 children at a time on it with no problem. One word of warning though...assembly took a long time (I think it was about 3 hours of tedious work.). Even with the assembly, this is definitely worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from New Orleans,  May 16, 2012

A fabulous toy for kids but definitely a beast to assemble. However, grandpa and dad said they would put it together again for all the fun the kids are having!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality but very time consuming to put together
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy
 from Utah,  Mar 20, 2012

WE love the Lifetime Ace Flyer Airplane. My daughter(who is 18) and I tried it out after we put it together! It is very sturdy! My grandkids love it and fight over who gets to "fly it" We did order the multi colored one but received the earth tone plane. I wasn't very happy with that part but over all love the plane/teeter totter. It is time consuming to put it together so plan on some extra 3-4 hours to complete this plane with two people. It wasn't hard. instructions are easy to follow.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best quality you can by
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
airplane teeter-totter
 from Wyoming,  Sep 11, 2011

The teeter-totter was a perfect fit for our yard. The grand children like to pretend to be the pilot and like to try to be brave out on the wings(the actual tetter-totter). The color is bright and inviting and looks to endure a lot of weather.

  • How accurate was the sizing? This is a perfect size for children ages 2-10 years old.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and colors.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the teeter-totter arrived in perfect order except the box. But none of the parts were affected by the shipping.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Toy
 from Hephzibah,  Aug 15, 2011

This toy is great for children of all ages. It is designed a little different from a regular see saw. So it does not go as high off of the ground as a playground version. Smaller children will get enjoyment out of the middle seats. Older children will enjoy the wings and the tail seat.

  • How accurate was the sizing? TRUE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? FREE OF DEFECTS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ace Flyer Airplane
 from Memphis,TN,  Jul 18, 2011

The Ace flyer Airplane seems to be very sturdy. My 8 year old and 3 year old had a great time on it. I must worn you that it does take time to put together and trying to put it together in the hot summer heat was not fun. But it is worth it now that it is together and the kids can have fun on it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best dollar spent
 from Central Village,Conn,  May 15, 2011

Our grandchildren love the teeter-totter. And the twirl-go-round. Thank you for bringing such a great product to line. Many hours are spent on the outdoor play Equipment. Thank you, Dennis & Barbara Central Village,Conn

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Duluth, MN,  May 9, 2011

The Teeter-totter airplane was exactly what I expected. The assembly was easy, but time consuming. I put it together by myself. The instructions couldn't have been better. Very easy and specific. The kids were sooo excited, and cannot wait to play on it again. It was the highlight of Mothers Day.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postitive-very sturdy
 from Roscommon, Mi.,  May 3, 2011

Even though the box came broken on one end (UPS) because it was so well boxed everything was fine inside. It took part of a day to put together (thank goodness my son had a electric drill). But the kids had so much fun with it when it was put together. Know that it will be with them until they cannot play with it anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The kids love this teeter-totter!
 from Belleville, IL,  Apr 27, 2011

We are simply delighted with this product. It was pretty easy to assemble. The directions were very clear and easily understood. The plane is very durable and exceeded our expectations. A good value. The kids have loads of fun imagining flying to other places and changing seats often! It's still fun for one or two kids playing because the plane rocks easily side to side if just sitting in the body of the plane. The propeller rotates with the steering wheel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME PRODUCT AWESOME PRICE
 from Council bluffs ia,  Jan 2, 2011

Sturdy and High Quality are obvious to everyone who comes in contact with my airplane Teeter Totter. Our airplane was a Santa gift which was assembled in about 3.5 hours by my husband and father at my parents house. It was relocated by Santa's elves on Christmas eve in 4 pieces and completed in about 20 minutes without waking anyone up! My 2, 5, & 9 year old girls have spent hours loading their babies and luggage onto the plane and traveling to parts unknown. The lil ones love to ride in the middle as the bigger kids teeter totter. My only criticism is that the ages quoted is 3-12 and I do not think the range of motion is great enough to entertain 12 yr olds alone, however my 13 yr old boy loved to add turbulence while the girls are riding! We will move the airplane to the yard in the spring where it will stay and be further tested by the weather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Airplane
 Jun 3, 2015

LOVE IT! THE KIDS LOVE IT!! You assemble it in sections and it was easy to figure it out but it did take 4 of us a couple hours. Definitely well engineered and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Child care owner
 May 8, 2015

Had it over a year and the children continue to love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Apr 15, 2015

I bought this item several years a go and it has weathered many winters and summers and has held up really well. This item is always a go to item for all children when they play in the yard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent produce
 from WI,  Jul 30, 2014

Very well made product that was actually easy to put together and well worth what it costs. Kids love it Would be better if it had a steering wheel in both seats however, as that stops fights easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Propeller Falls Off
 from Missouri,  Jun 8, 2014

The propeller's inner bolt came unwelded immediately. I needed whole new propeller and tube that it attaches too. No response from Overstock or Lifetime company. Wouldn't buy from either again,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun for kids
 from California,  Apr 24, 2014

Was a bit of a pain building but was easy just have to have a lot of strength at the end to tighten all the bolts. Our kids absolutly love it and it has been a great addition to our back yard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOts of fun
 from New Mexico,  Jun 13, 2013

A little harder to assemble than I'd anticipated, but end result worth the effort. Absolutely need at least 2 people to assemble. Kids LOVE it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of fun
 from California,  May 22, 2013

I purchased this for my nephews for Christmas. They have a lot of fun on it. When I go visit them I go on it and my daughter as well as my 3 nephews. We have a lot of fun and since it holds us with no problem it has been a quality product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for kids
 from El Paso, TX,  Apr 30, 2013

The product has been perfect, the kids love to play and pretend that they are flying, it's perfect sizing and holds the kids on every sit

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's last longing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought