Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Looking
 from Fargo, ND,  Dec 6, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my nephew for Christmas. I revived this today and it looks great. The only thing I was surprised about was the size. I guess I didn't notice if there was one listed and I took the Youth Size to mean it was for a child and I think I could fit into this bag. At least he can grow into it. Still I am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda M
 Apr 23, 2015

Perfect for children. My grandsons (age 6 & 8) love the design and the fact that they don't get lost in the size . Very warm and snug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun for the kids
 Feb 21, 2015

Use them to "camp out" in the den for the kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sleeping bag
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 30, 2014

Bought 2 of these sleeping bags one for each of my grandsons (6 and 7). They really liked the fact these had a hood. Good quality, Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Youth sleeping bag
 from TX,  Nov 12, 2014

Good for younger children. My oldest daughter is 52 in and it was too small for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandkids love them!
 from N.J.,  Apr 18, 2014

My grandkids have grown out of kid size bags. They love all the room they have in these. These are nicer then the ones I found in brick and mortar stores. They will probably use them for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sleeping bag!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 29, 2013

I bought this for my 6 year old Grandson. He was just delighted. we have not had a chance to use it camping but he lived it while visiting his cousins.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift!
 from Nehalem, Oregon,  Dec 25, 2013

I bought one in the blue camo and one in the black camo for my grandsons' and they love them! They are warm and cozy and fit them perfectly! I would recommend these to anyone who camps with their kids or grandkids!! The zippers are so smooth and they are so easy to roll up and put into their bags!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought