For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Roomy & Warm Sleeping Bag
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 22, 2014

Okay, this thing is pretty warm. We bought the extra large sleeping bags (even though I'm 5'5 and 120 lbs). It's long enough where I don't feel crammed in, and you can even wrap yourself in a blanket underneath and still feel comfortable during those really cold nights. Absolutely love this product. I wish it unzipped fully at the bottom though, but either way I'd recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought this for a 15 year old male nephew last year. Tonight at the Christmas exchange he was still raving about it and claims to have slept in it every night, even taking it to sleepovers and hotels. His mom said it washes like a dream. What a great feeling to have someone enjoy a gift every day of the year.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping bag for a cub scout
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 5, 2013

This was sent as a gift, but the recipient was thrilled. His dad said t was good quality for a cub scout :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was just perfect for an 11 year old
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I never saw it as it was sent to our grandson but his dad stated that it was great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? They found no problems
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sleeping bag at a good price.
 from Westborough, MA,  Mar 14, 2013

My son went late-winter camping and was perfectly comfortable in this bag. It rolls up compactly, and it inexpensive. It's only been used one weekend so we don't know how well it will hold up, yet, but it seems like a good bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very comfortable for my 6' son.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ledge River 0-degree XL Sleeping Bag
 from woods gap, blue ridge mountains,  Mar 13, 2013

plenty big and warm, i use this when camping as well in my cabin in the woods, packs well

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice fit, toasty
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no visible defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and comfy
 from Nashville TN,  Feb 21, 2013

got this for my grandson, he love it and said it was so warm,

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? this sleeping bag was prefect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ledge river sleeping bag
 from AZ,  Jan 22, 2013

To be honest, I have not used it yet but one thing I do know is that it is lightweight (not heavy - as in portable)

  • How accurate was the sizing? I haven't used it yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't used it yet so can't put into words
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not that I know of
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the money!
 from Altoona, IA,  Jan 1, 2013

Good quality and long for my son! Zipper was not long enough but able to make it work!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Zipper not long enough.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality for the Money
 from Eagle River, WI,  Dec 18, 2012

For the money, this is a nice sleeping bag. Warm and comfortable, with decent room inside.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality bag for the money.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far, so good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cold weather bag
 from Palm Coast, Florida,  Nov 12, 2012

Been using for a couple of years and love it even in Florida for winter camping, warm on the toes

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What an awesome product!!!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 16, 2012

I love this sleeping bag. It's so warm even in freezing temperatures. Its perfect for my week long bicycling rides. The nice thing about it is that it's really padded so you don't even really need a separate padding underneath. It is extra long and I think it would be comfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product was everything and more what I was looking for.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sleeper
 from Watertown,SD,  Oct 1, 2012

took this to the Black Hills National Forest and used it for a 3 day hiking/camping excursion. 80 degrees during the day 40 degress at night. kept me warm and cozy. i am fairly tall @ 6'3" and i fit inside pretty well, little snug at the feet, but doable. lightweight and the compression sack was very helpful. nice sleeping bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seemed good, no problems
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toasty warm
 from Cleveland oh,  Sep 18, 2012

I bought these to pass out to homeless veterans in our area. After a few nights, some of them told us they kept them warm all night. They were quite pleased with them. I haven't used it myself, but sleeping outside all the time, I guess they would be best the judge.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sleeping bag
 from Maryland,  Sep 5, 2012

This sleeping bag is very well made and true to the description. This was purchased for my boyfriend who is an avid camper. He was very impressed with my choice of sleeping bag!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great night's sleep
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Aug 18, 2012

We had camped out two weeks before purchasing and using this product and literally froze all night. We since bought and used these bags twice and have been very warm and comfortable. However, we haven't been able to test the bags in really cold weather as we have had a warm spell. I would guess the night temperature was somewhere around 45 degrees where used.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems great so far
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from staples mn,  Jul 20, 2012

very nice bag lots of room very good bag no defects excellent servise

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bag but should have fabric inside, hot......
 from new england,  Jul 10, 2012

good bag but ,lining should be a fabric too sticky

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far used once
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sleeping bags
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jun 18, 2012

We have only used these sleeping bags once, but they got the job done. They are warm and comfortable. The only downside I saw was they they don't unzip all of the way. My boyfriend was fine with this though, so it depends on the person.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price.
 from Colorado,  Jun 6, 2012

The bag hasn't been tried yet but appears to be just what we were looking for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I assume it's accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems average.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It hasn't been used but I assume so.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The five sleeping bags I purchased were excellent
 from Minot North Dakota,  Mar 7, 2012

I ordered five of these for my grandchildren and they are very durable and worth having. I am pleased with the purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizes matched promotional information.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY IS OUTSTANDING.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? nO MANUFACTURER DEFECTS. STRONG STITCHING AND DETAIL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top