Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a great cot
 from TX,  May 15, 2009

The cot is very easy to set up - the second easiest design of three types of folding cots I own. It provides a firm sleeping area and is quickly folded in the morning. The firmness is better than my easiest to fold cot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quick set folding cot
 from high point NC,  Oct 1, 2010

awesome product, even the wife liked it. quick easy, slept well on it.No it's not your bed but the next best if your tent camping. It takes up very little room too. We are big and we were still comfortable on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sturdy cot
 from Southern Utah,  Oct 25, 2011

My boys use these a lot when camping with scouts or hunting. The quality is good. I would recommend this. The price is better here than the big box stores. Just DO NOT open the box with a sharp knife. My son did and it cut the cot case.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. Well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Utah,  Sep 13, 2009

I purchased this cot for a week long camping trip with my 78 year old mother. She slept great on this cot with a pad on top. Cot looks great , is very strudy and is very easy to set up and take down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quick set-up
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 8, 2012

These cots set up quickly in my living room, right out of the box. I was careful to open without scissors to keep from cutting the material as other reviewers had suggested. The cots are very roomy, and fit my 6'4" husband nicely. They seem very sturdy and strong, and yet aren't as heavy as I had imagined. They are definitely for car camping. They need some sort of pad on top to cushion your old self, but they will work nicely. They are higher than I expected, so you can definitely sit on them comfortably, and use the area underneath for storage. We'll "field test" them this summer in Yosemite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very pleased with my cot.
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jun 29, 2011

I received my cot within a week of ordering and was very pleased with the sturdiness of the construction. I love the tabs it has on it to help with opening and folding. We ordered just one to see how it would do and now plan on ordering another. It is a bit heavy compared to other lightweight folding cots, but it is a lot more durable and comfortable (no middle bars hitting in the middle of your back!). I would definitely recommend this for campers or just to have on hand for company. It folds up compactly and has its own storage bag for easy storing.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? VERY GOOD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free from defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the money.
 from New Jersey,  Jun 1, 2011

Easy to set up. My son is OVER 300 LBS and over 6 ft 4 and fits very well on this cot. rolling over is no problem. Very glad we spent just a little extra to get this cot.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good and sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding cot
 from Ky/Tn border,  Mar 9, 2011

Wow! I trusted the reviews and am not disappointed. It does fold small and lets out easily, quickly and has plenty of room as well. I am very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not JUST for camping!
 from Salt Lake City, Ut,  Jun 29, 2010

Although slightly heavy, this cot is the ultimate must-have for quick camping set up. I not only use it to camp, but I also have it in the back of my trunk, for when I'm out partying, or somewhere where I don't feel like driving home. There's no need to locate a bed or couch to crash on when you have this thing...and it really does set up/collapse in seconds!!!! Extra long and wide too. AWESOME!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Folding Cot!
 from Connecticut,  Sep 25, 2014

Would definitely recommend. When delivery man was dropping it off, he commented that he and his buddies each have the same one (the box was not wrapped, so he saw exactly what he was delivering to us), and they think the cot is great. Easy open and set up, son slept on it 3 nights in a row and loves it. Generous size, looks like quality workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ledge Quick Set Folding Cot
 from Collingdale, PA,  Mar 8, 2014

These Cots (ordered 2) work very well for overnight guest, Because of side and middle bars can not use them to sleep on for a longer period of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ledge Quick Set Folding Cot
 from Yukon , OK,  Oct 15, 2013

We have already used it twice with our grandsons. The two little ones slept on each end and had plenty of room. Our son is 6ft 4in and it will fit him comfortably! Great buy for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gotta Crash
 from Richmond Hill, NY,  May 28, 2013

Gotta crash....this is an excellent hide a way cot.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is well made and easily accommodates a large man
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from northern nevada,  Apr 10, 2013

We were pleased with our purchase. The reviews we read were accurate about the size and weight capacity. We have only tried it out in the living room - will write more once we have USED the product at lenght, in the out doors this summer. We purchased it for guests at the house, much easier than the air bed's we've been using in the small space we have. Sets up in less than a minute, same with colapseing it. It felt good to lay on. The weight might prohibit anyone from using it on a hike - perfect for camp though.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality appears to be appropriate, using it will prove it's self
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? there was no defects that I could see, again, use over time will be a determining factor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Ohio,  Apr 9, 2013

works out fine, a stable bed. not light weight-- firm. I slept well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? box was tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong materials, sets up easily
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Cot
 from Vero Beach Florida - Where every day is beautiful.,  Mar 31, 2013

My mom came for a visit and I had my teenage granddaughter give up her room to her and she is now to big for a pallet on the floor so I starting looking into cots. I needed one I could store without taking up space. This one did it all. It set up in 30 seconds and comes down fast too. It comes with a bag to store and it is just like a beach chair in a bag. For more comfort I purchased a full size memory foam that goes on a bed and folded it in half and bought twin sheets. The sheet went over the foam and stays on the cot. It is sooooooo comfortable my granddaughter sleeps just as well as she does in her queen size bed. The best thing is I can store it anywhere and take it camping when I go.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This cot could not have been made any better then it is.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids are safe
 from Ohio,  Mar 21, 2013

We set it up for the grandkids to try it out and they like it. I thought I would have to hold the cot to keep is steady but when the 5 year old and the 3 year old got on and off, it didn't wobble at all! It's long enought for one to sleep on each end, and narrow enough to fit in any room.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is good for adults.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cots in general seem flimsy but this one seems safe.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufacturer defects found.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great spare bed
 from Arkansas,  Dec 13, 2012

Love them ! got two for grandsons when they visit also bought two 3 1/2 memory foam to go on top. The cots are nice. Heavy but nice! But they are made well -thus extra weight. Comes in neat carrying case Makes easy to pop them into attic when it's just granpa and me

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as specified
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, solid and easy to set up
 from New Ipswich, NH,  Sep 21, 2012

Wamted something for my porch - to sleep on during the summer - that wouldn't be ruined if it got a little wet from rain etc. This is perfect. Easy to set up and take down, takes only small storage area (I had considred roll away cot but takes too much space to store), and dries quickly if it gets wet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cot.
 from Texas,  Sep 13, 2012

I bought 2 of theses cots like the extra room like sleepin on a rgular bed. I did follow recomedations of others and bought a bed pad. a twin bed pad fit the cot pefectly and you can use a king pillow on the cot. 2 twin flat sheets fit the cot pefectly. we now keep them handy for when we need exttra beds. watch the video of the product. and beleve me set up is very easy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality held up well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought