Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Trendy
 from Florida,  Aug 21, 2012

After purchasing my two cycling shirts. I decided to order my husband as well he loves it and color just right and size. Comfy and will be placing another order soon . He looks sexy in it he just loves it. Thank you once again be bless

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cool
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shirt for any cyclist.
 from Arizona, USA,  Jul 7, 2011

It is a shirt for all seasons. The comfort and feel of the shirt is perfect for the weekender and everyday cyclist. The quality is most definitely the last word in this kind of shirt. The price is extraordinary, considering what the Europeans are charging. Uncomparable to any other market for quality and price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Roominess and texture of the shirt make it ideal for cycling.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good shirt for the money
 from Madison , Mississippi,  May 21, 2011

Gets the job done. Not flashy, but a good cycling jersey for the money. Back pockets stays put and fits true to size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizes Run Way too Small
 from Florida,  May 13, 2011

Just received the size medium shirts I ordered for us. They not properly sized; far too small so I'll have to return them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 28, 2010

I got this for my brother-in-law. He seems to be quite pleased with the color, fit,etc of this shirt. I purchased the blue which almost appears purple when you get it. Didn't seem to bother anyone! I think this is a good deal compared to other cycling shirts I was considering. It was shipped to my house in about 5 days. Quick and efficient all the way around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cycle Jersey
 from Clovis, CA,  Dec 15, 2010

I bought this item for my husband who is going to be doing Team in Training. It is sitting under the tree as we speak, but I love it! I hope he does too! It is a great price considering what you would pay for any other bike shirt and there was no tax or shipping fee, which made it completely worth while!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Washington State,  Nov 2, 2010

Purchased as a gift for husband. The fabric is a good weight, and the construction is that of much more expensive shirts. My husband likes the pockets in the back. Wish it came in more colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from california,  Oct 13, 2010

This is an excellent jersey for the price. sizing is accurate, no problems at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Jun 30, 2010

This is a good value for the price. Bike jerseys can be expensive, but the features and the price are hard to beat. I have purchased several and they work well, even on long 2 hour rides.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top