Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product for all sizes!
 Feb 18, 2016

This product is great for cold nights. The zip together bags accomodate 2 average to larger sized adults and allow more heat to be shared in the one zippered together bag. It could also be used for a person of larger size when they zip the 2 bags into one bag. This is a really nice feature because most sleeping bags are very narrow and don't leave much room for movement due to the fact that they are trying to keep the heat close to the body. As far as length goes, if you are more than 6 feet tall: this bag may be a bit short to cover you up to your neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Warm
 Jan 18, 2016

These were not warm enough and were too thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J
 Dec 21, 2015

Have used many times on scout camp outs. Very warm and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm
 Dec 20, 2015

Great bags, can not be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Dec 5, 2015

This item was used at Sequoia during summer camp. The two put together was roomy for two. Warmth with this sleeping bag was with sweat pant, several layers of tops (t-shirt, sweatshirt, sweater w/ a hood, and a padded vest), and a furry blanket on top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happyshopper
 Jun 9, 2015

Love these excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent bags but not the best I've used
 May 5, 2015

These bags are nice and warm however the zippers easily get stuck on the material, have to be extremely careful with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 May 1, 2015

I bought these for my son and daughter-in-law. They say they're very pleased with the quality of these sleeping bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Idaho Sleeping bag
 Dec 30, 2014

Kept me warm in 20 degree weather at 9,000 ft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great inexpensive bags
 from Seattle,  Dec 10, 2014

I bought this set a few years ago to use in our camping van. They work great! I am a warm sleeper and usually have to push it off of me during summer nights. Hubby sleeps under it but never seems to get cold. We take a "just in case" blanket with us, but rarely use it. It is definately for summer/fall bag, and not for winter. Zips together really easily and the marterial is sturdy- no rips/tears ect. I would definately buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bags. Great value.
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Aug 19, 2014

Love the bags. Better than I expected. Warmer than expected. I love being surprised with greater than expected performance. I would recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Wyoming,  Jul 20, 2013

Not a color choice for moi , warmth for camping outdoors in early spring time yes! The quality of bag is solid I have no complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Except -
 from Souther Oregon,  Jun 20, 2013

I purchased these specifically to use zipped together, the description (and the stuff sacks they come in) states Right & Left zipper set. When I zippered them together, both of the wind baffles were one the same side of the bags, so the other side had no baffles. . . So someone mixed them up and sent either 2 lefts or 2 rights. If I needed just a set of single bags, these would be perfect. The inside is exactly like a cotton percale sheet. The stitching is perfect - not through and through. Overstock is refunding my purchase price,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,)

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality bags with nice zip pocket, wind baffle, drawstring & flap to cover zipper. The Zippers are not heavy duty, just average for a aleeping bag.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Omaha, NE,  Apr 16, 2013

I love these sleeping bags! Nice looking, great quality, soft, and very comfortable!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality........very comfortable!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for my Daughter
 from Detroit, Michigan USA,  Apr 7, 2013

Oredering was easy and I live in Detroit, Michigan and had them delivered in a few days to my Daughter in California. Now she has easy bedding to pull out for visitors that sleep over on the air mattress or couch and she can use them to go camping too. Any time you get two uses from one item in a small apartment it really helps. Paul

  • How accurate was the sizing? She said she loved them, they can go together for a large area or seperate for two people
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. To new to tell yet
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sleeping Bags!
 from Middletown, NJ,  Apr 5, 2013

I was looking for a good quality sleeping bag that would not break the bank for a Girl Scout camping trip. My daughter and I both loved the sleeping bags. They are very roomy, cozy and easy to get in and out of. Plus these sleeping bags don't have that slippery nylon lining that I am not fond of. Very good overall! And as always, Olverstock.com has great prices and service! Thank you!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to picture
 from quebec canada,  Apr 3, 2013

Speedy delivery was a bonus,well packed no issues with placing order.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing not necessary
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. meets needs
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? think so bought it as a gift and sent it to Alberta
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Depends on your sleepwear
 from Marble Falls, TX,  Mar 21, 2013

I had seen another review before purchasing that complained of the inside fabric, so that was my only initial concern. After camping with these, my husband and I had totally different reactions to the bags (we used them as singles, not zipped together). I think they're wonderful. The inside feels like high quality cotton/poly sheets to me, and the bag is REALLY warm. My husband felt strangled in it and it kept twisting around him. I think the difference was his sleepwear that didn't slide against the inside fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Warm sleeping bags
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 15, 2013

My family and I went camping a few weeks ago and the temps dropped down to 28 degrees. These sleeping bags were very warm and comfortable. The only issue we had was trying to get the sleeping bags back in the storage bags. This was impossible.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zippers suck
 from Des Moines, IA,  Feb 5, 2013

They are nice seleeping bags except for the zippers. The first time i ever used it the metal for the zipper completely broke off. Its hard to zip them together when the zipper is broken. Now they are just taking up space in my storage room. Sucks, i was really looking forward to using these.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought