Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sleeping bag
 from Texas,  Aug 14, 2010

Our purchase was wonderful!! We went camping and loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Sleeping Bags
 from Livingston, Montana,  Aug 4, 2010

We purchased these sleeping bags for camping and to be able to zip together. We have only had the opportunity to use them once and they were comfortable and warm. My only complaint was the material inside needs to be a little softer but I believe this will happen after their first wash. Happy so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!
 from Fort Mitchell, KY,  Jul 28, 2010

Very good buy! Could not get bags of this quality for the price. Very happy with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb value
 Jul 22, 2010

These are excellent sleeping bags for tent camping. They are larger, thicker, and softer inside than our previous sleeping bags we bought a few years ago at Target. They don't pack down terribly small but that's not really their intended purpose. For the price I think these are hard to beat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jul 21, 2010

This product is great and it shipped to me in 1/2 the time it said it would take... Awesome

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from san joaquin valley,  Jul 20, 2010

camped in kings canyon national park and these bags kept me warm all night. my husband always pulls the sheets out from under the mattress because he does not like his feet to be restricted so i really liked how i was able to zip the two together. i zipped bag closed by my feet up and around on my side but was able to leave my husband's side unzipped by his feet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what you need
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Jul 20, 2010

Let's be honest: you aren't going to climb Mount Everest. Ever. So you don't need a $400 silk/gortex/dolphinskin blend mummy bag. Alternatively, if you enjoy easy-to-moderate camping in non-subzero temperatures and getting close with your special lady friend, these zip-together bags are perfect. The zippers confused me at first, but with a little brain power and a few hours of sobering up, I was able to conquer their riddles. I am quite satisfied with my purchase. QUITE satisfied, I say.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DONT WASH
 from RC, NY,  Jul 17, 2010

The bags are very warm, and the interior material is nice also. The only thing that happened to me is when I washed it, somehow it came out of the wash machine with a rip. I took care in placing it and taking it out of the machine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bags!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 9, 2010

My husband and I needed sleeping bags for our camping trip at the last minute, because we were unable to borrow our friends bags. We decided to try these bags because of their rating, their apparent quality and the price. We were afraid that the bags would not make it in time before our trip, but we ordered them anyway. The bags came in 2 days. They are warm, comfortable, and easy to zip together. We had no problem fitting them back into the bags that they came in. We would highly recommend these sleeping bags to anyone! We have NO complaints! The price, the quality, the timeliness of delivery was all VERY excellent!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bags
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 26, 2010

These are great no-frills sleeping bags - a fantastic deal for 0-degree bags. They are not lightweight which is fine for us. I actually did not have a problem stuffing them back into the carrying cases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from RHODE ISLAND,  Jun 3, 2010

these are such a bargain....great material and ez zip closures....used zipping together to make one giant size sleeping bag and individually...nice either way

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 Jan 25, 2010

I was so pleased with this product. It came quickly and my husband and I tried out the bags and they were warm and comfy. It's a little difficult to get them back into their storage bags once they are unrolled but other than that we are very happy with these sleeping bags.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Mobile, Al..,  Dec 14, 2009

I purchased the sleeping bags for my niece in Seattle. She has been very pleased with them. Her and her boyfriend love to go camping. They are very warm and comfortable. Would recommend them to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Vermont,  Sep 16, 2009

Quality sleeping bags! Very warm, roomy and comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Chico Ca,  Sep 14, 2009

I am very happy with my bags.They came on time and were more then i had hope for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Warm
 from Utah,  Sep 12, 2009

Great price for 0 degree bags that zip together. The inside liner is cotton, but it does not compare to soft flannel. I am happy with this product for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We used these for camping recently and they keep you warm as long as your skin isn't covered up too much. I tried using a blanket inside but I could never get quite warm. The sleeping bag uses your natural body heat to keep you warm, so if you're covered up too much, it makes it harder. They zipped together fine except for the ends didn't match. One sleeping bag would have an extra inch on the end after they were zipped together, but it was still functional. We enjoyed being able to zip them together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ledge 0 degree
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 12, 2009

I have several sleeping bags (Marmot, NorthFace,etc) and our family was getting ready for another campout. While looking for additonal items for our comfort I saw the Ledge 0 degree and liked that they could be zipped together. My only concern was that I had only given myself a week for the bags to arrive before we were to leave. The bags arrived in time and worked great on our trip (the bags were maybe even a little to warm for the area and the time of year).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bags at a great price.
 from MIchigan,  Aug 12, 2009

I got two sets of the bags for the whole family. We took them camping the first weekend we got them. The bags are warm and comfortable on cool nights in a tent. Cannot wait for winter camping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping bags
 from Denver, Co,  Aug 12, 2009

These sleeping bags are so warm I love them. I took my kids camping in the mountains and it rained and we got a little snow. The bags keep us warm like i was sleeping in my bed at home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top