Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Sleeping Bags
 from Knoxville, TN,  Feb 9, 2011

I bought these for my twin sister and boyfriend. They loved them and cannot wait to take them camping. Perfect for cold nights! Great quality! Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a lot for the money
 from Chicago,  Jan 2, 2011

You get a lot of sleeping bag for the money. I've not used them yet, but they look substantial and well made. They are huge---several inches wider than any other rectangular sleeping bag I have had. I was forewarned, though, by the previous reviews. If I could have ordered a narrower version (for the same money, of course), I would have, especially since they are noticeably heavy bags. I should think they would be ideal for car campers, even more so for camper vehicle campers. When I took out the first bag in my winter-dry home, you could hear the static snapping from the smooth outer material, and the surface picked up quite a bit of dirt from the floor that I didn't know was there. You might want to lay it out on a bed instead, when you first look at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two for the price of one!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 31, 2010

Two very well made bags for the price I could have paid for one. They are very warm, soft and so comfortable. This was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sleeping bags
 from So. Tier, New York,  Dec 29, 2010

The sleeping bags are very nice, however, the storage bag is too small.Two of us can not get the bag back inside storage bag. Nightmare. No way to keep them rolled up. Will have to make something for both bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zippers
 Sep 1, 2010

We Bought One Of These Bags And Its Great But We Have Trouble Zipping It Up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 31, 2010

When zipped together, it creates space for two, it is perfect for me and my husband!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 from Pacifica, CA,  Aug 24, 2010

This pair of sleeping bags were great. They provided warmth on very cold mountain nights. They're of slippery material, though, so suggest that you reverse them inside out if you are on a slope or use a traction pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice
 from pacific northwest,  Aug 17, 2010

We purchased these bags for a recent camping trip. During that trip it frosted and rained like crazy! Our tent started to leak and we woke up to puddles on top of the sleeping bags and under the bags! BUT WE WERE 100% DRY AND WARM! They were excellent in being water repellent and warm and comfy! My husband and I zipped them together and there was plenty of room for both us to not feel cramped! I recommend these bags highly. The price is awesome, and we priced some similar bags for $150 for a set of two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping bag
 from Texas,  Aug 14, 2010

Our purchase was wonderful!! We went camping and loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Sleeping Bags
 from Livingston, Montana,  Aug 4, 2010

We purchased these sleeping bags for camping and to be able to zip together. We have only had the opportunity to use them once and they were comfortable and warm. My only complaint was the material inside needs to be a little softer but I believe this will happen after their first wash. Happy so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!
 from Fort Mitchell, KY,  Jul 28, 2010

Very good buy! Could not get bags of this quality for the price. Very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb value
 Jul 22, 2010

These are excellent sleeping bags for tent camping. They are larger, thicker, and softer inside than our previous sleeping bags we bought a few years ago at Target. They don't pack down terribly small but that's not really their intended purpose. For the price I think these are hard to beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jul 21, 2010

This product is great and it shipped to me in 1/2 the time it said it would take... Awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from san joaquin valley,  Jul 20, 2010

camped in kings canyon national park and these bags kept me warm all night. my husband always pulls the sheets out from under the mattress because he does not like his feet to be restricted so i really liked how i was able to zip the two together. i zipped bag closed by my feet up and around on my side but was able to leave my husband's side unzipped by his feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what you need
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Jul 20, 2010

Let's be honest: you aren't going to climb Mount Everest. Ever. So you don't need a $400 silk/gortex/dolphinskin blend mummy bag. Alternatively, if you enjoy easy-to-moderate camping in non-subzero temperatures and getting close with your special lady friend, these zip-together bags are perfect. The zippers confused me at first, but with a little brain power and a few hours of sobering up, I was able to conquer their riddles. I am quite satisfied with my purchase. QUITE satisfied, I say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DONT WASH
 from RC, NY,  Jul 17, 2010

The bags are very warm, and the interior material is nice also. The only thing that happened to me is when I washed it, somehow it came out of the wash machine with a rip. I took care in placing it and taking it out of the machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bags!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 9, 2010

My husband and I needed sleeping bags for our camping trip at the last minute, because we were unable to borrow our friends bags. We decided to try these bags because of their rating, their apparent quality and the price. We were afraid that the bags would not make it in time before our trip, but we ordered them anyway. The bags came in 2 days. They are warm, comfortable, and easy to zip together. We had no problem fitting them back into the bags that they came in. We would highly recommend these sleeping bags to anyone! We have NO complaints! The price, the quality, the timeliness of delivery was all VERY excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bags
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 26, 2010

These are great no-frills sleeping bags - a fantastic deal for 0-degree bags. They are not lightweight which is fine for us. I actually did not have a problem stuffing them back into the carrying cases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from RHODE ISLAND,  Jun 3, 2010

these are such a bargain....great material and ez zip closures....used zipping together to make one giant size sleeping bag and individually...nice either way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 Jan 25, 2010

I was so pleased with this product. It came quickly and my husband and I tried out the bags and they were warm and comfy. It's a little difficult to get them back into their storage bags once they are unrolled but other than that we are very happy with these sleeping bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought