Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Little Rock, AR,  Oct 23, 2009

This table is great! I needed it for entertaining on our back deck. It's perfect. The legs are easy to screw on and off, so storage is no problem. It is heavy enough to be sturdy, but not so heavy that is't a pain to put up and take down. The photo shows a silver table, but the one I got was black. Maybe I didn't read the fine print closely enough. It's fine since I throw a table cloth over it before the drinks, chips, plates etc. on it. Great value for the money for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Virginia,  Jan 26, 2011

Excellent design, sturdy but lightweight, stable, and adjustible. Bought one of these tables last year to expand eating area for holidays, and liked it so much that I bought another this year. Fluted aluminum legs screw firmly and easily into the table, and snap against the aluminum edges of the table when not in use. Has feet that allow height adjustment of approx. 3", allowing me to adjust the height of these tables to exactly the same height as my dining table. Covered all with a nice table cloth and it looked fine. Save the box! Slim enough that I removed the legs and slid each table back into it's box, stacked them on top of each other, and stored them below a bed. Box protects from dust, so no cleaning req'd when I use the tables again. Best "temporary" table I've ever seen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good table
 from Port Leyden, NY. in the Adirondack mts.,  Jan 30, 2013

I like the table. It was not quite as sturdy as I had hoped, but it is a card table intended to be collapsable. It will fill my needs. If I needed more tables I would get it again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant product
 from california,  Jan 17, 2012

this table was perfect. I got it to do my puzzles on and play cards on. it was a very reasonable price and good quality. I received it very fast. am going to buy a second one for my son.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
card table
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jan 11, 2012

We were looking for a lightweight table for an 85 year old woman to play cards with her friends that would support their weight when they stood up. Many times the table is used to help them stand. This table is much more sturdy than your usual folding card table

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything about the description was accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strudy top
 from Canton, Oh,  Dec 30, 2011

I would not load this table down with too much weight. The table wobbles a bit once set up. No leg supports. General card playing or doing puzzles on it would be fine. (Or tea parties ...and a 4- person luncheon) I used it to place our wrapped Christmas presents on it, quite a few & it held up okay. 75 lbs or over would possibly be too much weight for ths table in my opinion. My husband is going toi figure out a way to add supports to the screw-in legs which wiill then satisfy it for heavier usage. I would not buy any table such at this one with just the screw in legs again.. I perfer the ones with folding legs that normally have the legs supports added. Hope this helps in your decision.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The top of the card table is nice & well-built. The legs however could use a design improvement. The table is slightly wobbly once set up. That is due to there not being any leg supports on the upper area of the lags like a fold-out card table usually has. Akso the legs come separate in the shipping box and you have to screw them into the table top. The screw ends are made of plastic..heavy durable plastic which should last. I just thought some leg supports were the key missing ingredient on this card table purchase. The table top is very sturdy & very nice looking.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Card table
 from New Mexico,  Dec 27, 2011

The table was delievered with a dent in the edge of the table. This was not evident in the packaging. One of the legs would not tighten when screwed into the top. The plastic threaded part was not secured to the metal leg. The other three legs had 2 rings compressed in the metal that secured the threaded part to the metal. I would not order this again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table had a dent in the edge and one of the legs would not tighten when screwed into the table. Poor Quality control
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO. Dent in the edge that was not visible in the packaging. One leg could not be tighten in the top because the threaded part was not tight in the leg.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ledger table
 from frisco tex,  Dec 5, 2011

I have a food vendor trailer and space is limited. I needed a table one person could set up, had to have a cleanable surface, and be sturdy enough to set up outside and put condiments on it. Our currrent table took two people to unfold, push in buttons, and raise the legs. It scratched in this process, got dirty from laying it out flat to set it up, and was generaly a pain. This table the legs fold out, the surface is much better that the plastic top, and cleans up nicely. A little more than what I expected, but better than any thing else I encontered.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price - and then some
 from Texas hill country,  Aug 25, 2011

This is the best card table I've ever owned. It is heavy and solid, very well built for outdoor use - camping, etc. - so works very well for me indoors. The legs screw into place and can be adjusted for an uneven floor or patio surface. That's a huge bonus. Great product, well made and well priced.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy, light, looks good,
 from Cambridge, MA,  Aug 10, 2011

Confortable table, nice and low. Lots of hours of card games fun to look into!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks like it will last
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Chicaho, IL,  Aug 3, 2011

My husband needed a small table to build his model cars and this table is perfect. Great price, easy assembly and perfect for a small space.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
card table
 from Arizona,  Jan 22, 2011

What a great buy!! I was really surprised to receive such a sturdy, nice looking card table for the price. Love you Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Card Table
 from California,  Dec 21, 2010

The price could have been a little lower but the shipping was speedy, box was torn and box was damaged but fortunately, it was double boxed which prevented damage to the table. Upon receipt, I attach screw on logs and put the table on my deck in ten minutes. It is relatively sturdy but I wouldn't use it to support electronics. It's a perfect size and weather resistant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good
 from Saint Louis,  Mar 6, 2010

This table, in black, looks like it cost a bit more than it does. I decorated it with fancy salt shakers, deep red place mats, red clay plates, and two nice chairs, and it actually looked good. It's very light-weight, that could be a problem. But otherwise, it's doing the job as a dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Card Table
 from CA,  Jan 30, 2010

This is a great extra table - easy to assemble, disassemble, and store. A great feature is the material - aluminum I think. Also, it is very easy to balance if you don't have it on a perfectly level surface. This was a great buy that will get lots of use. It is great for use both indoors and outdoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought