For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!!!
 from Cincinnati, Oh,  Aug 7, 2014

With 4 bikes just for my personal use, I needed some "space management", this was just what I needed, great price, fast shipping, simple assembly, very pleased, will be ordering another one...thxzamundo

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 2; 1 is 4 star 1 is not
 from SFL,  Apr 30, 2014

Bought these to hold 2 cruisers, 1 mountain and 1 road bike. One of them is very well made and is in perfect alignment. The other one is slight misbalanced. I worry that I'm going to find them crashed on the ground some day. We have the top bike facing opposite the lower bike so that they all fit well and you don't knock the top one off. We have all the bikes off the ground.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent item
 from Cedar Rapids Iowa,  Mar 13, 2014

Great item for storing bikes in the garage or apartment.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
When you need space this helps.
 from Maryland,  Dec 19, 2013

The price on this was incredible and although we had some installation problems overall it has been great for opening up that extra couple of inches we needed in our garage.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needs better quality control
 from CT,  Jan 24, 2013

It serves it's purpose. Really cheaply made. Screws did not match up. Add my own attachment system to wall. Bikes fit fine and hanging system fit will in my small apartment.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent solution for bike storage
 from PARIS,  Mar 17, 2012

BEST holeless solution.....................................

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Doesn't look qulity but does the job perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Very well as intended.
 from Northerneast Indiana,  Dec 26, 2011

This STORAGE Rack is a handy Light weight design, for the storage of two Modern (Lightweight) Bicycles, assembly and Instructions were clere and understandable. I was tempted to use only one screw to stabilize the Top against the Wall, but after lifting My #2 Ride to the Top position, I installed both screws. Bikes are stored securely, and in a Minimum of space, Access to carpet is adequate for vacuming. I would not recommend attempting to do Bicycle Maintenance on this rack..

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizes were as Described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All Parts were present, with No sign of shipping wear, Paint was even with no runs and 100% coverage, hardware was adequate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No sign of Manufacturing defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bike Rack
 from Houston,  Nov 4, 2011

The thing actually works just as advertised. It goes together really easily. I have 2 full size bikes on it and it really clears up a lot of space. It's sturdy and you don't even need to use the optional wall attachments.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 13, 2011

Great product. It was easy to put together. I didn't even look at instructions as it was pretty much sliding the holder then putting tubes together. After bolting on to the wall, it is stable. I place two bikes with ease. I plan on buying another. Also, overstock had best price then anywhere else I looked at.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, works well
 from Out west,  Sep 7, 2011

This can stand on own; however, for stability, we did use the top bracket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gravity bike rack
 from Brandon, ms,  Oct 20, 2010

Good once you get it together. The product I received was not well manufactured. The holes in the support rods do not line up exactly. It took me and my husband forcefully holding this together to get the screws into place. Not an easy assembly. It is simple but not easy. I do not know if all of the bike racks people have received have this problem or not. I was very tempted to return it for a different one b/c I was not sure we were going to be able to get it together. Think carefully b/f you purchase this. If you are petite, you will likely need some extra help/manpower.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top