Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from New York,  Aug 23, 2014

The watch was a gift for my grandson who loves all things lego. He was so thrilled that he put it on immediately and wears it constantly. So far, it is holding up well. I recommend this watch for anyone who is a lego enthusiast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy and Difficult
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 30, 2011

The concept of the Lego watch is really neat. However, this watch does not live up to traditional Lego durability and is almost "kid's meal toy" quality. The weight and substance of this piece is flimsy and the individual pieces are difficult to connect and maintain connection for great fit. Would recommend a different watch if expecting it to last longer than a kid's meal toy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

not well made at all...parts are not good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Love it!
 Jul 16, 2015

Bought this for my nephews and I've been a hero ever since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap watch
 Jul 1, 2015

I was disappointed in the quality. My grandson wore it once and was done with it and he loves Legos!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother
 Jun 13, 2015

Broke the first time he wore it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 May 13, 2015

I bought this for my 8 yr old grandson who is learning to tell time with the analog watch. This looked like such a cute idea and he loved it...for the da that it lasted. Broke several times and he just gave up...would not recommend at all..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Apr 23, 2015

My 8 year old enjoys this watch, he likes playing with the alien. He ca also adjust the face and change the look. Very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Watch works well. Fun to change. My son is really enjoying this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miner Watch
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks cheap toy, don't buy it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 Apr 11, 2015

This watch is well worth the money. My son loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be better...
 Mar 18, 2015

Feels more like a toy than a watch. When it arrived the battery was dead, I guess it's a good thing my son (3 years old) cannot tell time yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice novelty
 Mar 5, 2015

Definitely for little kids,under 8

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Feb 8, 2015

My seven-year-old, who is a Lego freak LOVES this watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turnerka
 Feb 5, 2015

Great! Both great grandkids love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift item
 Dec 23, 2014

This was a gift and I haven't yet had any feedback. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute. My 6 year old loves it!
 from Westville, IN,  Dec 23, 2014

This was a lot more expensive in stores and I was happy to find it here. It's very cute and popular with the kids my son's age. He is 6 and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lego kids watch
 Dec 22, 2014

Good product, kids loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lego Power Watch
 from California,  Sep 27, 2014

My grandson loved the watch which was a gift right before surgery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool watch
 from Bellingham, WA,  Jun 13, 2014

The watch arrived with a dead battery. After that was replaced, it was a good watch for a 4 year old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought