Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flimsy and Difficult
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 30, 2011

The concept of the Lego watch is really neat. However, this watch does not live up to traditional Lego durability and is almost "kid's meal toy" quality. The weight and substance of this piece is flimsy and the individual pieces are difficult to connect and maintain connection for great fit. Would recommend a different watch if expecting it to last longer than a kid's meal toy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool watch
 from Bellingham, WA,  Jun 13, 2014

The watch arrived with a dead battery. After that was replaced, it was a good watch for a 4 year old.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

RAYMOND CANTERBERRY at 59 CANTERBERRY ROAD FARMINGTON , MO 63640 tried to buy this on Overstock by using another person's account and payment, it's a shame that a young person would receive this due to theft

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for Lego fans!
 from Trinity, FL,  Mar 29, 2014

Bought this as a birthday gift for my 6 year old grandson, he put it together and couldn't wait to wear it. It fits all sizes and you can make it larger as he grows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Shallowater, TX,  Mar 6, 2014

My son likes it a lot. The other son wants on too. cool

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scored big with grandson
 from Washington State,  Feb 11, 2014

This was a hit with my seven-year-old grandson who wears it every day. He loves legos and was very excited to get this watch. He wears it every day and it helped him figure out the time change when his family recently moved to England.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little watch
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 25, 2014

Unique watch. The lego style made it really cute. My grandson loved it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our great-grandsons were overwhelm
 from Texas,  Jan 24, 2014

The boys were elated and well entertained. I don't know how well they have held up. They were Christmas presents. A good price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 11, 2014

The price was great, delivery was speedy and undamaged.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kids.
 from Richmond CA,  Jan 8, 2014

I bought this for my grandson and he loved it. Would recommend as a great gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids loved it
 from Indiana,  Jan 6, 2014

I bought 3 of these because they were as such a good price. All 3 kids were very excited and played with it immediately. I don't know how well it will hold up over time - but it has been the 1 Christmas gift that my son plays with .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute looking
 from Mississippi,  Dec 2, 2013

This arrived quickly, and I think the price was great. It's a Christmas present, so I don't know how well it works, but I'm hopeful that it will be a hit.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great kids watch
 from SC,  Nov 30, 2013

This is the second lego watch I bought from Overstock.com and my boys just love them. They can change the color pattern very easily.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute watch
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 19, 2013

Looks good, hope my son will like it. It seems to be fairly rare one of teh Lego series watches.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good, is still in packaging, waiting for my son's birthday
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lego watch
 from Taylorsville, N.C,  Dec 12, 2012

Great product and fast shipping:-) fits wonderfully and my son loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch but battery was dead
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 19, 2012

My son loves the watch but I have to buy a watch battery for it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Good watch but battery was dead upon arrival
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top