For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Lego set, but pricey like usual
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 13, 2011

My 6 year old son loves Lego sets and Star Wars, so these sets are perfect. Instructions are always easy to follow with these sets, and they are fun to build together. So as long as you can take out a small loan to get one, I highly recommend.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect Christmas present
 from northern NJ,  Nov 11, 2011

I was so happy to see this at this price! My grandson will absolutely love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another quality LEGO product
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 2, 2012

A huge kit that I've wanted for years, the finished Millennium Falcon must weigh 2 pounds after putting it all together... I love how the folks at LEGO will never short you the necessary pieces making it a joy to build!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from Indiana,  Sep 17, 2012

Not sure what to review.... if you like Star Wars and like Lego; how can you go wrong with this?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service
 from Eastman, GA,  Jun 18, 2012

Easy Transaction and the product arrived before expected. Thanks for an excellant job.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect condition
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor packaging
 from South Australia,  May 22, 2012

Product was fine, the packing it was sent to us in was grossly inadequate. Product packaging was damaged, luckily the product was OK. Box containing product was too big with not enough padding, the product box was swimming in it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problems - its Lego
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Texas,  Dec 13, 2011

This is a gift and will thrill the recipient. It is exactly what he wants and doesn't expect to get.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not open yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price compared to other stores
 from Ridgeley, WV,  Dec 13, 2011

Better price than local stores. Son will be so excited on Christmas.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unknown- didn't open yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postage way too much
 from Sydney Australia,  Dec 11, 2011

Great product. great packaging. but postage way too high. bought similar product from U.S and was free postage. Much ,more attractive for return customers

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from PA,  Dec 11, 2011

I was very happy with the price and quickness of shipping. I am extremely pleased with this product. I would definitely shop here again.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product was of great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great toy
 from atlanta,  Dec 1, 2011

purchased for young grandson. he loves it and his older sister plays with it too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected from lego
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for grown-ups too!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Nov 21, 2011

I purchased this as a gift for my husband who loves Star Wars. I don't doubt that he will be super excited come the holidays, I plan on putting it out on our dining room table in front of the fireplace and working on it with him over some hot coffee and snacks! O.co made it very affordable, it might not have fit into my budget otherwise. I did all my shopping here this year, and earned enough back to buy myself a digital camera too. We love you, Overstock! (This set has a LOT of pieces, so I suggest helping little ones, or else you might lose that keystone piece!)

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
LEGO Boy's Power Miner Watch
Today $12.99
Compare $22.02
Save 41%
(17)
LEGO Big Toy Bucket
Today $29.99
(1)
Lego Adult Watch
Today $20.99
Compare $23.03
Save 9%
(1)
Back to top