Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shines Bright
 from Sterling, VA,  Jan 30, 2011

With this being LED the light is bright. Recently we had a power failure and this liittle light was great! Very durable, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and powerful
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Oct 12, 2013

Great for on top of refrigs, in glove boxes or in dresser drawers for times when the power goes out. Don't forget to order your AAA batteries, and loosen it just enough not to cause the batteries to bleed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little light
 from Martin, Ga,  Jan 29, 2011

This is light weight and will come in very handy for camping and sitting at the picnic tables at night playing games with the family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny, poorly made, barely works...
 from Southern New Jersey,  Jul 17, 2014

If I'd read the reviews, I would have skpped this. It's an interesting concept but fails in real life. It's TINY, just a few inches long. Probably cost .XX cents to make. For a kid being sent off to camp, it would be cool, until it breaks. Not happy, especially considering what I paid for it. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't judge the book by the cover.
 from Brattleboro, VT,  Jun 3, 2014

It was smaller than I was expected and light wasn't as bright either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nope!
 from Oakland, CA,  Dec 24, 2013

Not only could I have found this in a ardware store bin for far less, it was flimsy and did not work. It was a waste of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of junk
 from NJ,  Jul 12, 2013

Bought 2 of these for boy scouts. They arrived and each required 3 AAA batteries. Went to put them in and found the battery holder on EACH flashlight was broken. Springs bent, cracked plastic - just a piece of junk. No on/off switch - you turn it. Got 1 to work with crazy glue and effort - the other is hopeless - This product belongs in the dollar store at half price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's cute but it won't turn on. what a waste
 from Houston Texas,  Apr 14, 2012

I have never received anything from Overstock of this poor quality. It's not worth my time and effort to send it back - it just won't turn on after having 3 adults try. It''s like throwing money down the drain.

  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flimsy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it doens' turn on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flashlight
 Jun 5, 2016

Great item, fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great
 Mar 9, 2016

Keep them next to the bed right now. Will definitely take them camping. Nice little flashlight lantern combo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Mar 4, 2016

Convenient size, dual purpose item, great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slg
 Jan 29, 2016

Great! Just what I ordered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well. Very large
 Dec 28, 2015

much larger than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very handy
 Dec 28, 2015

extremely bright tiny easy to carry flashlight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Dec 21, 2015

Very small and cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for an outdoors men.
 Dec 15, 2015

Great for power outages and for kids wanting to be outdoors in the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good 2 in 1 item
 Dec 10, 2015

Bright for the size of the flashlight. Changing the flashlight to a lantern is also very simple. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
letha
 Aug 20, 2015

great Christmas gift for young people

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Jul 28, 2015

works great, take it camping and it's been quite handy to have on the boat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LED Flashlight / Lantern Combo
 Apr 23, 2015

This is a great flashlight, the "Lantern" function is a real neat feature. The light ouput is also good. I would buy another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought