Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
screen protector
 from north carolina,  Feb 4, 2012

Great product. Needed for the Leappad due to use by child. Quick shipping

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exacct
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT GOOD
 from Suffolk, Virginia,  Jan 24, 2012

This really did not work at all!, It did not even stick!!!! and when you have to use the squegee it scratches the whole screen protector and you can barely see the picture! The tabs that you are required to pull of before you apply this, leave a mess of a residue on the actual screen protector itself....I would not recommend this to anyone....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, great price
 from Boston MA,  Jan 17, 2012

This was way cheaper than on the leapfrog website. Fits perfectly. Now I don't have to tell the children not to press so hard!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't sit properly on screen
 from Ramsey, nj,  Jan 12, 2012

In theory it was a great idea, but it just did not sit on the leappad screen properly. We even tried a credit card ti "iron" out the bubbles but it did not work. It made screen hazy and not clear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on screen looked exactly like what we received
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leappad screen protector
 from Cincinnati,OH,  Jan 6, 2012

Did it's intended purpose! Good item quality! Will buy again when needed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big for screen, not easy to apply.
 from Idaho,  Jan 3, 2012

I purchased this product because of the price but in this case you get what you pay for. Very low quality product. I would not purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked like a screen protector.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor. Would not buy again.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit perfect
 from Fl,  Dec 27, 2011

This product fit both of my daughters leap pads perfect they will have lots of use without the scratches

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 14, 2011

It's a nice product in itself. It's simple enough to place on. The problem I had tho, with the 2 that I bought, was that both didn't fit the screen. They were slightly too large,. I had to trim away at it with some scissors but that resulted in a uneven cut because being that its so clear and trying to trim literally 1/8th of an inch thatt it needed to fit just right, it was hard to do. i'll probably be buying more just to replace the ones that didnt fit and I cut unevenly, maybe i'll have better luck next time. Also, struggling with it so much to get it to fit just right, resulted in finger prints and dust particles that are hard to get off once they touch the back side, making for a dirty and unclear screen in those areas.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It didn't fit the screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, if it fits
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top