Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Toy!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 24, 2013

This lego kit has kept my 9-year old busy. He loves it! The writing and instructions are both clear and humorous, and the projects are varied. I love that my son can build a project, then take it apart and build something else. It's not just a one-time use project, as most Lego kits are.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son Loved It!!!
 from Northern CA,  Dec 2, 2013

Bought this for my 9 year old son who is a Lego enthusiast. A must buy, you will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iva K
 May 13, 2016

I purchased this for a great nephew who just turned seven, he loves it keeps him out of trouble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More fun legos
 Mar 14, 2016

What can I say, it was fun finding something a bit unique within the lego scene which allowed grandsons to have some extra lego fun. Very innovative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandi
 Mar 14, 2016

My five year old grand-son loves this. You can make different things. Good instructions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 16, 2015

This is a great gift for a little boy who loves Legos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
E Bryant
 Sep 13, 2015

I am very happy I purchased several of these for my grandsons. They enjoyed them very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it looked like something my son would like
 May 31, 2015

My 13 year old who loves LEGO's did not ever want to try this so maybe other boys will have more fun, but not for mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma Marj
 Mar 18, 2015

This was given as a gift to a grandson. I have forgotten to check on his satisfaction with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As a gift, Good product.
 from Eau Claire, WI,  Nov 26, 2013

While I hear the gift is being used and is thoroughly enjoyed, the shipping situation was quite frustrating. Not only that but, our gift message was not included when the gift arrived two weeks after ordering it; not in time for the birthday, as the suggested shipping date proposed. Otherwise, I am told that Sean played with the kit all day, when he finally DID receive it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lego Crazy!
 from Maple Valley, WA,  Sep 1, 2010

My son was very excited to get this book. He is a HUGE Lego fan and loves to make up his own builds. I would recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nephew Loves It
 from Tallahassee,FL,  Apr 7, 2010

MY 7yr old nephew loves it! Great product, lots of fun. No problems with the item.... yet :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 6, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought