Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 Aug 20, 2015

Bought for nephew for Christmas and he was very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
granddaughter loved it
 Aug 5, 2015

fun toy for my 1 yr old granddaughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun but not amazing
 Apr 22, 2015

It's a fun toy but doesn't hold interest. It's a sturdy toy, my grandchildren often stand on it and it doesn't break.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift.
 Apr 21, 2015

Gave as present for Christmas and she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toy
 Feb 4, 2015

My Nephew is one years old & he really likes this toy. I purchased it as a gift for his Birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice toy to learn about the farm
 from Chevy Chase, MD,  Dec 28, 2014

got this as a gift for my three year old nephew, he really enjoys it and learning about the farm. great sale price, quick delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Cape Girardeau, MO.,  Apr 8, 2014

I bought this for our Grandson for Christmas, and he is 1, he really liked all the farm animal sounds and buttons. I really likes the product for the price, very nice!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good learning toy for 18 month old.
 from Texas,  Jan 12, 2014

I bought this toy for my 18 month old grandson. It is a good learning toy for colors, numbers etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great learning toy
 from Gainesville, NY,  Jan 6, 2012

This is great inexpensive learning toy for a 2 year old.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for grandson
 from Athens, GA,  Jan 3, 2012

I purchased this for my 6 year old grandson who is autistic. He loved it! The sounds made him laugh. Hopefully it will help him learn more about the farm animals.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Toy
 from New Jeresey,  Jan 2, 2012

Went to give this to my 9 month old granddaughter during the holidays. She is still a little too young for it but it teaches both english and spanish of all the animals. I am certainly learning. She loves to press the buttons and hear all the sounds. Great quality. Decided though to give this to her for her birthday. She will love it!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality... Very Happy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Educational Toy
 from St. Petersburg, Fl,  May 10, 2011

I purchased this item for a one-year old's birthday. She absolutely loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice toy
 from NYC and rural Upstate,  Dec 30, 2010

We gave this to our 6 mo old grandson for Chirstmas. He liked the sounds and moving the slides. As his coordination improves he'll be able to push all the buttons and work all the keys. Meanwhile, he loved the sounds and his parents appreciated the on/off switch to save battery power. The toy has MANY educational functions, more than we expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for a grand niece
 Dec 22, 2010

Bought for a birthday gift. She turns one year old today. Enjoys the sound and also her 2 1/2 yr. old brother is busy with the buttons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat pleased
 from Michigan,  Dec 7, 2010

I received this gift for my grandson. I was not impressed with the sound on this toy. It does not sound loud enough. Other than that, it has features on it that are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moo!!
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2010

Kids just love animals and this toy is a great way for the little ones to enjoy and learn about them. (City kids especially need to know where eggs, milk, etc. come from!) I sent this to my grandaughter and she's tickled everytime she plays with it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Pearland, TX,  Aug 5, 2009

My 12 month old really enjoys this toy. The animals are big enough for his baby hands to toggle and he likes hearing the sounds the animals make.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great For Infants
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 26, 2009

My 4 mo old son loves this toy. We play with it every night. There are several different setting and it's great for improving motor skills.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from nj,  Mar 14, 2009

I gave this as a gift and it was a hit! The mom was very appreciative. Would give it again as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought