Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Toy For Kids
 from Holbrook NY,  Dec 31, 2010

These are so adorable! At first I thought the buttons were going to be hard to operate, but it's apparently just because they were in the box. Once out of the box, each toy works well and easy to operate for little fingers. .I babysit for a 3-year-old and a 1-year-old, and initially bought it for the younger girl (since she walks around the house with remotes, cell phones, any wireless electronic). I wondered if the toys would satisfy her, since kids today seem to know the real item from the obvious toys!! After finding out what a fabulous hit they were for BOTH sisters, I was so thrilled and bought another one just to avoid stress for their Mom! Seriously, very cute toys.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the money.
 from Massachusettes,  Jan 3, 2014

They're cute but a little hard to understand some of the noises they make. For the price it's a good toy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't Put It Down
 from Marco Island, FL,  Dec 27, 2013

I bought this for my Nephews 2 year old daughter. Her Mother says she doesn't want to put it down. She uses the phone and remote the most. Based other reaction I'm purchasing one for my 18 month old Grand Daughter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Delight Tech Set Trio Pack
 from Camarillo, CA,  Jan 27, 2013

My grandsons are enjoying these toys. They are a good substitute for the real remote control that they like so much.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good for little hands
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I believe so.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GIFT
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 6, 2013

MY GRANDSON LOVED THESE ITEMS AND PLAYS WITH THEM CONSTANTLY

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for grandson
 from Nebraska,  Jan 2, 2013

This was a Christmas gift for an 18 month old boy -- he loved them and they all worked -- so I'm very pleased with the product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids liked it
 from Keller, TX,  Sep 14, 2012

Worked very well to get the childrens' hands off the remotes and iPhones :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kidbell2011
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Oct 5, 2011

The red remote on the left works well. The other two are very hard to activate. The bottons do not press well. The sound is too low and it is hard to hear.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was not as good as I thought
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top