Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute but tricky to put together !
 from las vegas,  Nov 21, 2013

this is a very cute toy but not very easy to put together instructions are not very clear I took it a part twice but finally after 5 hours I finished I think of myself A very handyman but this one was a little of challenge but I was happy with the results and it made my granddaughter very happy too !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 May 16, 2016

We have had this kitchen for over 2 years and it has been great. Our twins love it. Just be ready to take the time to put together! Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise
 Apr 13, 2016

Not the easiest to put together but very well made and was a huge hit with my daughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy grandchild
 Jan 11, 2016

Cute but scratched, box was totally torn upon delivery. Too big and heavy to return, besides it was a Christmas present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny!!
 Dec 26, 2015

Love this worth every penny!! Only down fall is putting it together it will be time consuming BUT worth it! Good quality looks beautiful and the kids LOVE IT!! I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bob Reynolds
 Dec 24, 2015

Worth the money, only problem I found was the center shelf in the refrigerator. Needs to be supported better than with the screws. Easy to construct. The plans are easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Dec 2, 2015

My daughter loves this kitchen. Great quality. Must have patience to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lauren
 Nov 2, 2015

Keeps my lil 4 year old busy cooking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Usable
 Oct 9, 2015

Our daughter LOVES her kitchen!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Kitchen_
 Sep 18, 2015

While I admit, it was rather tedious to put this together, once finished, it is absolutely adorable. When my 2-yr old granddaughter saw it, she immediately went to the sink, 'washed her hands,' and then took the dish towels had put on the towel holder to dry them. Worth every penny!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Kitchen!
 Apr 22, 2015

The effort it takes to assemble this kitchen is worth it. Attractive and sturdy with many terrific features!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LDee1010
 Mar 2, 2015

Little one loves this kitchen. Our only bad experience was putting it together as this comes in a lot of pieces. But the finished product makes up for that and is worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This kid's kitchen looks like a million bucks
 from Western MA,  Sep 30, 2014

If you want the high end look of a stainless steel kitchen with a glass tile backsplash, this is the kid's kitchen for you. It looks like a piece of furniture and blends very well into the family room decor. The size is just perfect...not too big for the room and yet offers so many "appliances" for the kids to explore. We also bought the Kidkraft stainless pots and pans which look great and fit perfectly. Our grandson loves it now and will have it to play with for many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Play kitchen
 from Newport RI,  Feb 21, 2014

Time consuming to put together but our two year old enjoys it and will be a product that lasts that her siblings will be able to play with. Nice that it is unisex and not pink and plastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and sturdy.
 from Revere, Ma,  Feb 8, 2014

Bought this kitchen for my 3 year old grandsons. They absolutely love it and it is well made. I would recommend this product and got a great price on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KidKraft Kitchen
 from Michigan,  Jan 15, 2014

This is a great kitchen, it is heavy and durable. Takes some time to put together, but follow the instructions and goes very well. All the holes lined up perfectly, a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tough to put together but worth it
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 15, 2014

This took us five hours to put together. We knew, based on other reviews, it would take a long time, but we didn't expect it to take that long. We have put together our share of Ikea furniture and knew it would be a process, but there were just so many pieces. Our daughter, 2, loves her kitchen, but she does find it a bit difficult to turn the knobs and open the doors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen set
 from overland park, ks,  Jan 2, 2014

Took about 2 hours to put it together. But you can't complain with the finished product.... awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Texas,  Dec 29, 2013

Good quality. Should last a while compared to the plastic kitchens on the market. Bought for my 15 month old for Christmas and she plays with it a lot over her other toys. I wish it had more sounds or actual punch buttons for the phone and stove. It is great for imaginative play. It took around 4 hours to assemble so be prepared but I think it was worth it because it seems very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Playset. Very well made. Kids loved it.
 from Jackson, MS,  Dec 28, 2013

Great Playset. Very well made. Kids loved it. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought