Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute but tricky to put together !
 from las vegas,  Nov 21, 2013

this is a very cute toy but not very easy to put together instructions are not very clear I took it a part twice but finally after 5 hours I finished I think of myself A very handyman but this one was a little of challenge but I was happy with the results and it made my granddaughter very happy too !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This kid's kitchen looks like a million bucks
 from Western MA,  Sep 30, 2014

If you want the high end look of a stainless steel kitchen with a glass tile backsplash, this is the kid's kitchen for you. It looks like a piece of furniture and blends very well into the family room decor. The size is just perfect...not too big for the room and yet offers so many "appliances" for the kids to explore. We also bought the Kidkraft stainless pots and pans which look great and fit perfectly. Our grandson loves it now and will have it to play with for many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Play kitchen
 from Newport RI,  Feb 21, 2014

Time consuming to put together but our two year old enjoys it and will be a product that lasts that her siblings will be able to play with. Nice that it is unisex and not pink and plastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and sturdy.
 from Revere, Ma,  Feb 8, 2014

Bought this kitchen for my 3 year old grandsons. They absolutely love it and it is well made. I would recommend this product and got a great price on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KidKraft Kitchen
 from Michigan,  Jan 15, 2014

This is a great kitchen, it is heavy and durable. Takes some time to put together, but follow the instructions and goes very well. All the holes lined up perfectly, a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tough to put together but worth it
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 15, 2014

This took us five hours to put together. We knew, based on other reviews, it would take a long time, but we didn't expect it to take that long. We have put together our share of Ikea furniture and knew it would be a process, but there were just so many pieces. Our daughter, 2, loves her kitchen, but she does find it a bit difficult to turn the knobs and open the doors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen set
 from overland park, ks,  Jan 2, 2014

Took about 2 hours to put it together. But you can't complain with the finished product.... awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Texas,  Dec 29, 2013

Good quality. Should last a while compared to the plastic kitchens on the market. Bought for my 15 month old for Christmas and she plays with it a lot over her other toys. I wish it had more sounds or actual punch buttons for the phone and stove. It is great for imaginative play. It took around 4 hours to assemble so be prepared but I think it was worth it because it seems very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Playset. Very well made. Kids loved it.
 from Jackson, MS,  Dec 28, 2013

Great Playset. Very well made. Kids loved it. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kitchen!
 from Hereshey, PA,  Dec 27, 2013

Great Kitchen! It did take several hours to assemble. Directions were pretty easy to understand and all pieces were labeled, which made it easier. It is good quality and my kids love it! We have had it for about a week and no issues so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Coatesville, PA,  Dec 26, 2013

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my 4yr. and 2 yr. old granddaughters. This kitchen is adorable and the girls LOVE it!!! Even the adults who visited commented on how cute it is. The quality is really good but leave sufficient time to put it together. It wasn't difficult but there are many small parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, Long Assembly
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 23, 2013

This is a very good looking, and sturdy kitchen. It is big enough for two kids to play together side by side. The assembly was time consuming, and our package arrived with two of one part and missing a part we needed. Kidkraft's customer service is really good about sending extra parts, but my husband had to jimmy rig the extra part to make do for the "big day" until the replacement part arrives. I think it's a great play kitchen, but would highly recommend buying early and putting together early to allow assembly time and shipment of any missing pieces if you need it put together for a specific day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 15, 2013

This very stylish kitchen was a much appreciated gift!! It takes sometime to put together but the instructions are very clear and all the parts are labeled making them easy to find. So make sure you are ready to spend an hour or two for the assembly part. But it is a very nice product and like I said the instructions were very precise. All materials, down to the last bolt, were labeled clearly. It's worth the time it took to assemble :) Great addition to the playroom. Absolutely love it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny!
 from Townsend, MA,  Dec 5, 2013

My 3 year old Grandson is going to love this kitchen set. He loves to pretend play

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought