Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
storage table and chairs
 from NJ,  Jan 3, 2014

Set went together easily, just the right size for my 2 year old grandson. Love how handy the bins are under the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 May 5, 2015

The table is perfect if you have little space. The buckets for the toys are a great storage for the toys

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looks but poor function
 from new york, ny,  Jun 11, 2014

we really liked the way it looked and the extra storage this set provides however assembly was tiresome with some 50+ screws, all using an allen/hex key. once complete i realized that the table is not stable since the bottom of the table has rounded corners so on our carpeting if too much pressure is applied on one side the table will tip over (from the width sides of table not length). then only a month and a half into it one of the chairs collapsed. needless to say overstock is accpeting my return with no issues and now im on the hunt for another set...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson loves it
 from Hiram Ga,  Apr 25, 2014

It was a bit much to put together, lots of pieces, but worth the effort. Real wood, sturdy, it should hold up well. looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mothergoose
 Jun 8, 2016

Fantastic set for a toddler. Got it for my 3 year old grandson. Perfect size for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandmother
 Mar 6, 2016

My grandson loves this. He uses it for playing games, art activities, reading, and snack time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissappointed
 Jan 4, 2016

After putting this table together which was not to difficult, although time consuming, I noticed that the wood split in two places. In addition, I was told after I left that the little wooden dowel that goes into the chair back popped out of its position causing the chair back to come apart. I purchased this for my 18 month old grandson and have asked my daughter to contact KidKraft in hopes they will replace the pieces that are fail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pgsheppard
 Dec 27, 2015

We purchased this for my Grandson for Christmas and we love the finished product. It was a little intimidating when my husband took all the pieces out of the box but it came together fairly easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap material and breaks easly
 Dec 24, 2015

Putting this table together it was fairly easy. My kids love it but chairs started falling apart from day one. The wood started cheeping and looked bad. I would not recommend to buy this item. Not worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mimi
 Dec 9, 2015

This is a Christmas gift for grandson. Seems very sturdy. Looking forward to using.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma in Oregon
 Aug 21, 2015

I would highly recommend this table and chair set. Our Grandson took to it immediately. Good construction, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiasco
 Aug 18, 2015

Received the table set promptly from Overstock.com. Unfortunately, KidKraft had packed four of the same side chairs. Called KidKraft who sent me correct sides...except those were for another style chair. Back and forth we went. After receiving 10 of the incorrect chair sides and finally some of the pieces that went that particular chair, I got a pair of chairs. I never did receive the nice rounded chair side parts...and was never given an explanation of why. Overstock.com tried to help, but I suspect the KidKraft customer service people did not care. I will continue to buy from Overstock.com, but I will never buy another KidKraft item again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jun 17, 2015

The kids love this and it's well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jun 12, 2014

Received the table within 2 days, both table and chairs were easy to put together took me about 40 min. My 2 yr old grandson loves the table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for small children!
 from Southeast Michigan,  Jan 7, 2014

Took a bit to put together because of all the screws, but that only adds to the excellent quality of this product. My grandson loves sitting at his very own table, and gets so much fun out of filling and emptying the bins. Definitely a great choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 15, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought