Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Miss. Cheek
 Apr 1, 2015

My granddaughter was excited to get this. She is fours old. It is taller than her. Sturdy and a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandma
 Apr 29, 2016

pleased with the doll house and how fast it came in the mail

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dollhouse
 Jan 11, 2016

My daughter was in love with her dollhouse. She plays with it everyday and enjoys the space it had to fit her babies. Great product for price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute playhouse.
 Dec 22, 2015

Instructions were hard to follow - not very clear. The screws for the roof support should have been flat. We had to drill wider holes to make the screws go below surface so roof support would be flush with top floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dollhouse
 Sep 2, 2015

Bought for my 5yr old granddaughter - she hasnt' stopped playing with it - gets up in the morning and she plays till she go to school. Takes a while to put together - parts were numbered-- would have been better if a true color picture was provided. My husband is 73 and cursed a lot...but it was worth it to see her joy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was more than I expected.
 Dec 26, 2014

I bought it as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. It was not difficult to put together. It's crafted very well. My granddaughter loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this Dollhouse!!!
 from Louisiana,  Oct 19, 2014

Our 4 year-old is in love with this doll house! We just gave it to her for her birthday & she hasn't stopped playing with it! I'm very impressed with the quality & it only took an hour to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dollhouse
 from Chicago, il,  Oct 11, 2013

This a beautiful dollhouse. Any little girl would love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 14, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 2, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought