Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
She loved it!
 May 24, 2016

This was a belated birthday gift for a now 13 month old. Even though she is not quite walking she really enjoys standing at the set and opening the doors putting things in and out. Well made and worth every penny but CAUTION: EXTREMELY time intensive to put together. (it took two men 3 hours to put together dozens of little pieces)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Kitchen!
 May 4, 2016

My granddaughter just loves this kitchen! Took some time to put together but it's good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LakeLady
 Feb 6, 2016

Was purchased as present and has provided many fun, creative and entertaining hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!!
 Jan 18, 2016

Got this for my granddaughter for Christmas, she loved it and I was impressed by how well made it is. Give yourself time for assembly as there are many pieces and hardware, but good easy to follow instructions. I will definitely buy more KidKraft products!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandkids love this!
 Jan 14, 2016

My grandkids love spending time in their own kitchen. Assembly was straightforward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THAT GIRL, IN THE PICTURE IS NOT THAT TALL.
 Jan 14, 2016

I LITTLE BIT SMALLER THANWHAT I WAS SPECTING

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 Jan 14, 2016

Adorable and decent quality, but quite a process to assemble. They come is shockingly small boxes in many many pieces. Instructions are pretty good and we did fine but it took several hours. Finished pieces looked really nice and our kids loved them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nannie K
 Jan 1, 2016

I ordered this for my granddaughter for Christmas (age 2.5 yrs). She LOVED it! It took me 4 hours to assemble, but worth the effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen
 Dec 26, 2015

She loves it. She has been cooking in it all night almost. Got up this moreing and she was cooking again. One of many things she loves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 23, 2015

Takes a lot to put together but it's cute b

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom to many
 Nov 27, 2015

Absolutely adorable set, made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen set
 Nov 23, 2015

We got the cranberry colored set for our little son and daughter to share last Christmas. It is adorable and has held up well. It took a little bit of time to put together, but it is sturdy and of a good quality. The children play with it regularly and greatly enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 Sep 3, 2015

My two year grand daughter loves this and it's so cute to see her pretend and make you something to eat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kid Pleaser!
 Jul 13, 2015

My 2.5 year old and 1 year old daughters love this kitchen and play with it all the time! It's a little shorter than I expected, but it works great for the younger kids. The assembly was complex, but to be expected for this kind of product. I would recommend it to anyone though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Yaya
 Jul 7, 2015

This was. A wonderful special Christmas gift for two little girls. Well made and they were delighted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jun 10, 2015

I purchased this for my 4 year old granddaughter because she fell in love with the "pink kitchen" at Williams Sonoma, but that set was like $700! I wasn't about to pay that for a kids kitchen. Found this on Overstock for $144 and my grand daughter loves it. She says, "I love my pink kitchen Gigi".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 May 13, 2015

We bought this for use in a public Library. The kids love it. It is just the right size for you Story Time children. (Pre-K) It took awhile to put together but seems very sturdy. We are very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best kitchen, best deal
 May 1, 2015

We love the kitchen. It is sturdy and great quality. Of course it is way cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen!
 Apr 21, 2015

We love this kitchen and it looks so adorable and realistic in the playroom, compared to the plastic brown fisher price kitchens. Way more functional and life sized for toddlers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stuff
 Mar 22, 2015

The O teamed up with KidKraft for a great item at a wonderful price! There are a lot of pieces to the assembly but good instructions get you through the task...items are very well designed for long life...KidKraft has a parts department for any future repair needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought