Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kid Pleaser!
 Jul 13, 2015

My 2.5 year old and 1 year old daughters love this kitchen and play with it all the time! It's a little shorter than I expected, but it works great for the younger kids. The assembly was complex, but to be expected for this kind of product. I would recommend it to anyone though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Yaya
 Jul 7, 2015

This was. A wonderful special Christmas gift for two little girls. Well made and they were delighted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jun 10, 2015

I purchased this for my 4 year old granddaughter because she fell in love with the "pink kitchen" at Williams Sonoma, but that set was like $700! I wasn't about to pay that for a kids kitchen. Found this on Overstock for $144 and my grand daughter loves it. She says, "I love my pink kitchen Gigi".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 May 13, 2015

We bought this for use in a public Library. The kids love it. It is just the right size for you Story Time children. (Pre-K) It took awhile to put together but seems very sturdy. We are very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We love the kitchen. It is sturdy and great quality. Of course it is way cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen!
 Apr 21, 2015

We love this kitchen and it looks so adorable and realistic in the playroom, compared to the plastic brown fisher price kitchens. Way more functional and life sized for toddlers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stuff
 Mar 22, 2015

The O teamed up with KidKraft for a great item at a wonderful price! There are a lot of pieces to the assembly but good instructions get you through the task...items are very well designed for long life...KidKraft has a parts department for any future repair needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very cute and quite sturdy but extremely complicated to put together. Comes in a lot of little individual pieces. Does take somewhat of an "engineer" to assemble, but very much worth it! My granddaughters love it, and my friends all complement on how just "darn cute" it is! Great value for the price if you have the time to put it together (several hours)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My kids love this kitchen, it is holding up beautifully, and it couldn't be prettier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling
 Jan 30, 2015

We got the lavender for our daughter for Christmas. Hubby thought waiting until Christmas Eve to deal with the "some assembly required" would be fine. Epic failure. :) Thanks to a few drinks and an extremely patient wife, it got put together without problems. Get one.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase!
 from Richmond, Va,  Jan 1, 2015

We bought this kitchen set for our two year old daughter and it was a tremendous hit! It is well made and offers many fun details/options, such as clicking knobs and turn-able faucets. The sink is also removable. It took my husband about two hours to assemble the two pieces but we were also watching a movie. Overstock's price was unbeatable --I compared with ***-****, ******, ****** and ******. It shipped quickly too. We've added the Melissa and Doug stainless steel cookware set as well as some of their food kits and now my six year old son loves it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daughter loves it. Took some time to put together. Glad I didn't wait til Christmas eve to put it together. Took a few hours But worth it to see it being played with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lavender
 Dec 26, 2014

This little kitchen set is adorable and for the price I was shocked at how good the quality is. I gave a 4 star because I did have a piece come cracked but the customer service dept was awesome and they are sending me a new part. The lavender is such a cute color and I'm not one to like purple or pink much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute Kitchen
 from Riverside, CA,  Oct 25, 2014

Bought this for my daughter. It is the cutest little kitchen! Great Quality, Great Price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!!!
 from East Hampton, Connecticut,  Oct 16, 2014

This is very similar to the PB one and is a fraction of the cost. My kids love it. I am really happy with this purchase and so glad I found here at overstock. The shipping was perfect. I purchased and it was here in my house within 4 business days. I totally recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the price
 from Centennial, CO,  Jul 11, 2014

Overall liked the product, colors seemed to be pretty accurate to photo. Fairly easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best little girls Kitchen & Refrigerator set!
 from North Port, FL,  Jun 8, 2014

I am so in love with this adorable set! My daughter loves it & can't seem to stop playing with it :) Not only does my little girl love it, the modern look & colors make beautiful decor in her room as well! Worth every penny... The wooden sturdy set is easy to put together. I highly recomend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 7, 2014

This product is very sturdy but it takes a team to put it together. A lot of pieces! However once its together nothing will tear it apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought