Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My grandson loves his kitchen.
 from Fairfax, VA,  Sep 3, 2011

The kitchen is cute and my grandson really likes playing with it. It was NOT easy to assemble. Lots of pieces. Instructions were hard to follow. Screws, bolts,etc. should have been attached to the card. Once the pastic cover was removed it was hard to keep the small parts in order. We were not able to attach the feet. The screw are just too big. We even tried to use an electric screw-driver.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Paint sratches easily.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? We were unable to attach the legs. the Screws were too big.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best toy kitchen
 from El Paso, TX,  Jul 11, 2011

My son loves to play chef, but it was hard to find a kitchen and accessories that are not pink or purple. I matched the red kitchen with red pots and pans from melissa and doug and he adores them. The kitchen looks great and the quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sturdy kitchen set
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 26, 2011

This was an ideal kitchen set for my 2-year old daughter who is just getting into pretend-play and loves to mimic us. I love how this kitchen set has all the major components of a kitchen that she's familiar with. The overall structure is sturdy, and the doors close tightly. The only drawback is that the paint around the corners either came off easily during assembly, which was quite laborious, or it chipped during the shipping process. Either way, the paint seems to come off easily, so it would have been nice if it came with some touch-up paint.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, though paint came off easily during assembly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Mostly, except chipped paint
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little kitchen!
 Apr 28, 2016

Great quality. Perfect small play kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandma
 Apr 20, 2016

I purchased this for my 3 grandchildren(ages 1, 2 1/2 and 4) and they are loving every minute of play with this and all the accessories I bought. Well made and sturdy enoughfor the "3 BROTHERS"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandmother
 Mar 16, 2016

Quite an undertaking to put together but we'll worth the trouble. The kitchen is adorable, sturdy and my grandaughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KidKraft red vintage kitchen
 Jan 20, 2016

Yes, it took my husband five hours to assemble it, but my two year old grandson has already played with it for hours on end, baking cookies, talking on the phone, washing up, etc. beautifully made; will last for more than one generation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little kitchen
 Jan 14, 2016

I bought this kitchen for my 2 year old and he absolutely loves it. It's very sturdy and is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Jan 4, 2016

This is a great little kitchen! My grandson loved it! It wasn't near as hard as I thought it was going to be to put it together. From reading all of the other post I figured it would take forever, but it only took a couple of hours. Which I thought was more than reasonable for all of the small parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Construction
 Aug 6, 2015

While a bit tedious putting all of the pieces together, once completed it is the center of activity at my friend's under 4 Daycare. It has been in constant use for quite some time with no failures to date. I expected immediate damage, but it has stood up to 10 under 4's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen fun
 Jun 18, 2015

The grandchildren have used this for countless hours of play. It is sturdy and has storage for their pretend dishes and groceries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lily loves it!
 May 30, 2015

I got this when my daughter was 3yrs old she's now turning 6 and still uses it with me nephew. Durable and cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute gift for special niece
 from chino hills,  Jun 15, 2014

Very cute kitchen for small space. It is also the counter top is not that high but overal it's very cute and trendy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen
 from Stevenson, al,  Feb 19, 2014

I ordered this for my two little granddaughters to have at my house to play with when they visit. They LOVE it. But I have to say it took several hours for my 3 son-in-laws to put together, was not easy! But it is very pretty a,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute and sturdy
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 26, 2013

The kitchen is very cute and very sturdy and well made. It does take a considerable amount of time to put together. Almost 3 hours. But the end result was worth it. My daughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent price, terrible quality
 from Atlanta GA,  Dec 11, 2013

The price is right, the quality of the kitchen is very poor. Plan on two to three hours to build, and another two to three hours to correct misaligned doors, catches. The feet of the kitchen were so hard to put on it bent the supplied wrench. Typical Chinese quality control. I have learned my lesson.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from NJ,  Oct 10, 2013

It was a birthday gift to two-year old. She loves it! She spend a lot of time "cooking" for her toys and "feeds" the rest of the family tool. Besides, it looks very good as a part of her furniture. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Apr 8, 2013

I would definitely recommend this kitchen. My children love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. My children love it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 10, 2012

This was a great purchase for my 2 year old. Loves it and so do I. Color is great. The directions were easy to follow and took an hour and a half to put together. I am very familiar with assembly (much higher level than wood kitchens), and had a hand held screw gun with allen bits and nut driver bits, so that helped. I would estimate an average of two hours to put together. Everything opens and closes nicely. All around a good product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality especially for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the time!
 from Central, PA.,  Apr 16, 2012

Once this kitchen set was assembled, I loved it! The 4 hours it took me to do so, was grueling! Then again, I am not much for this type of project! The instructions were lengthy, but easy to follow. Hardware was packaged very orderly and securely. Overall, this was well worth the price , and I must admit there is some pride for having assembled myself! FYI- and I'm the grandma!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality and sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought