Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice addition to the kitchen set
 from bolingbrook, IL,  Jan 8, 2013

the description says made of plastic but a number of pieces are paper and were torn the moment my daughers got a hold of them...a couple of the plastic fruit have creases in them that i cant get out.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tons of play food
 May 1, 2015

great for the price the granddaughters love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Play Food
 from Philadelphia,Pa,  Jan 21, 2014

The plastic parts are great. But the cardboard boxes and cartons are easily damaged. But as grandparents we loved that all the little food items were individual and should feel great when stepped on in the middle of the night. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal!
 from Larue, TX,  Jan 10, 2014

A lot of play food items for the money...our little granddaughter was excited about it. Quality seems to be good, too. Would recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
food set
 from overland park, ks,  Jan 2, 2014

The cardboard is pretty cheap but the actual food is awesome. My daughter hasntput it down since I bought it. Good deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The food products are life like and colorful.
 from Jacksonville, Fl.,  Jul 30, 2013

I bought this product for my grand-daughters for Christmas. They love to pretend play in their toy kitchen. I am sure they will love this. I started buying early this year to avoid the last minute hassles. It is working out great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like it will hold up to rigorous play.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, It arrived in perfect condition, was well packaged and arrived in a timely manner.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super fun!
 from tucker, ga,  Jan 1, 2013

My 4 year old son loves this!! We "eat" all the time. Great for creativity and building communication skills about ordering food and what we like and don't like. what's healthy and what's not. the salt and pepper shakers were both salt! there was no ketchup bottle which i think was remiss. otherwise a great addition to a child's imaginary play. we added our own plastic dishes and cups.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tons of food
 from Hicksville, NY,  Dec 29, 2011

When we were opening this, it didn't seem to end! You really get a TON of food.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy plastic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fake food
 from Lakeland, Fl,  Dec 24, 2011

This is a large set of fake food items. They will be easy to keep clean and I'm sure my grandson will enjoy using them to create many "dishes" in his new kitchen.

  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kidkraft perfect pantry 125-piece food set
 from shelby nc,  Jul 8, 2011

My granddaughter loves it. We play restaurant, and she loves putting the food together.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 20, 2011

The toys were very cheaply made for the price i paid. Could have got the similar thing at wal mart half price. This is not something i would expect from overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Play food
 from Mohave Desert,  Dec 19, 2010

Good variety and value! Lots of food items for creative play.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought