Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not too great!
 Apr 23, 2015

First of all, the tabletop came chipped and there were no replacements available. Secondly, it stains easily and your not supposed to use any cleaners on it. The bolts in the chairs have had to be tightened several times within about 5 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set!
 Jul 26, 2016

Well made, not to hard to put together. Had a couple nicks in the paint on 2 chairs, and a paint smear on another, otherwise I would have given this set 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item returns, waiting for refund
 Jul 14, 2016

I never accepted the delivery and the item have already been returned to the warehouse few days 7/6 and I'm yet to get my refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well done set.
 Apr 19, 2016

It's very sturdy and well done. Doesn't smell and very bright colors. It's relatively easy and fast to put it together, although it has a lot of pieces. I bought it when my daughter was 2.5 yr and about 38 inch, the table was a little bit too high, but she managed to do her work just fine. I would say that its' for kids after 3 yr old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would have been better if there weren't flaws
 Apr 4, 2016

There is a gash on the table top, and the chairs have scratches in the wood even though they were packed decently. Would have given it more stars if there weren't flaws in the toy itself especially for the money spent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table and chair set.
 Apr 4, 2016

This was a gift for my 3 granddaughters, ages 5, 4 and 3. They can all sit at it comfortably as the size is nice and big enough. The table and chairs are attractive and well made. I would highly recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Class Quality
 Mar 1, 2016

This table is perfect for kids play, work and everything in-between. Chairs are sturdy enough for parents, too. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Nov 16, 2015

Easy to put together, bright colors, and sturdy. Only complain is that the surface is not very forgiving and chips. Very cute though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very study construction
 from Dearborn, MI,  Nov 8, 2014

This set turned out to be a wonderful gift for my grandchildren. The chairs are very sturdy--I am even able to sit at the table because of the well made chairs and the height of the table. Assembly was quite straight forward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but smelly
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 15, 2014

I have been searching for a table for my little one and all the ones I liked were very pricey. Though this table is super cute it requires assembly at the IKEA level and had an off gas that smelled toxic.This is concerning. There really is no reason for any children's item to contain anything toxic. As for the particulars of size and fit and cuteness: My daughter is a tall 2 year old and though I hadn't noticed in the description, this table is for 5-8 year olds. She can get in and out of the chairs just fine and I'm happy as it will fit for that much longer. It's a great place for crafts and I am looking forward to using it for the "kids' table during family events when her cousins are in town. So all in all its a good table super cute just keep it outside for a few days until that smell goes away and hope for the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from North Carolina,  Feb 20, 2014

I love this table. I also love the bright colors of the chair, that is why we bought it in the first place. The only thing is I hate that the paint has chipped some places already on the chair. But that wouldn't stop me from buying this table again. It to pretty to pass up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KidKraft highlighter table
 from new york,  Dec 23, 2013

great table my Grandchildren love it . sturdy table kids want to eat and do projects and homework watch TV while coloring very happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue chair back rung was broken on arrival. The l
 from Severna Park, MD 21146,  Jul 2, 2014

This product is made of cardboard and not wood. The blue chair came with a broken rung in the back of the chair seat. the proportions are all wrong for my 3 year old. When she sits at the table she can rest her armpits on it if she reaches straight out in front of herself and it is difficult for her to get up on the seat of the chair. The way the chair and table are made makes it impossible for me to just shorten all the legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought