For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as described great item.
 from NV,  Jun 22, 2011

This was purchased for my granddaughter and she loves it. The kitchen is large and nice and heavy. The kids love it and play with it all day long. The color is just perfect and it is just so much fun to use. I was so happy with this item it arrived in perfect condition and was easy to put together.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Kitchen
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 25, 2014

Item arrived with the box looking like it had fallen off the truck a couple times but everything was intact. A couple pieces were chipped and scratched but KidKraft customer service had new pieces to me free of change in two days! Husband put it together in about three hours. Daughter loves her new kitchen. Thanks for the great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Kitchen
 from Philadelphia,Pa,  Jan 21, 2014

This is a well made toy and should last through every child willing to use and abuse it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased with Sturdiness!
 from Texas,  Sep 20, 2013

I wanted to get my daughter a play kitchen for her 2nd birthday that would last for several years and look nice in her room. This kitchen fit the bill! I was at first overwhelmed at all of the hardware and pieces. But working on it a little bit at a time over 3 days, I was able to finish it on my own with no frustration. It was very clearly shown how to put it together. I would think if someone was building it by themselves it would take a couple of hours max. I am really pleased with how it looks and it seems like it will hold up well!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Quality
 from Florida,  Aug 27, 2013

I bought this Kitchen for my daughter who just turned 1. She loves it and plays with it everyday. I was a little nervous about putting it together after reading some of the reviews however it was easier than I thought. Only some of the pieces were numbered. Each piece was different so it was easy to figure out. The only thing I would recommend is the part #45 (curtain rod) is difficult to screw on. There's a screw on each end attaching the hardware to the rod. I removed the rod from the hardware and screwed the hardware onto the kitchen unit first. Then I put the curtains on the rod and screwed the rod back onto the hardware. This will help save you a lot of time. I've received a lot of compliments on it. Everyone likes the quality and the fact that it fits in the corner. It's perfect size and doesn't take up much space in my daughters room. I'm surprised how inexpensive it is and I didn't even have to pay for shipping. I've told all my friends about this product and I'm positive some of them will be purchasing one in the near future!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADORABLE KITCHEN SET
 from Moss Point, Mississippi,  Jul 13, 2013

I have a daycare and wanted to spend the extra money on this set for multiple kids to play at the same time, It served that purpose. It is sturdy and will last for some time. Not to mention it is just the cutest kitchen ever. My kids do not even want to go outside and play on the playground they want to stay inside and play with this kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coolest Kitchen Ever!
 from Ridgewood, NJ,  Jan 10, 2013

I fell in love with the picture, and being an O.Co customer for awhile, I knew that their products were not crappy. My grand daughter makes me a meal at every visit!

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hours and hours of fun play
 from miami, fl,  Nov 29, 2012

my niece and nephew love playing with this kitchen! everyone that sees this piece falls in love with it and ends up playing with all the kids!

  • How accurate was the sizing? what i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this kitchen is great quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Sep 13, 2012

We bought this for our daught who was just under two. She loves it. I wanted something that would fit in the corner and had some counter space. It's great quality and very sturdy. It's a good size play kitchen, but that's what we were looking for. I'm sure we will have this piece for a long time!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen set
 from turlock,  Mar 3, 2012

I love it and its really cute, to bad it came with two broken pices of wood..

  • How accurate was the sizing? A littler smaller then i thought.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? 2 pieces of wood came br4oken :/
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toddler Kitchen Set
 from Wayne, New Jersey,  Feb 29, 2012

My 2 1/2 old little girl loves this set. When other kids come over (girl or boy) they go crazy for it and start playing with it right away. We have a 6 month old girl also and we can see that the set will keep great for both to play in the future together...

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Strong, its just like furniture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
girls kitchen
 from texas,  Jan 31, 2012

I bought this as one of my daughters first birthday pesents. She loves it! It was a bit of a pain to put together a lot of little pieces you will for sure need 2 people. The package came a day before it was supposed to so the was good however as we were taking out the pieces the were som that had little nicks and chips in it. I think if the packaging department could lay something between the pieces that would help as well as wrap it in bubble wrap or put styrafom on the outside so the wood pieces are protected. Other than that it was perfect

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kidkraft grand gourmet kitchen
 from sparks nevada,  Jan 10, 2012

the kids love it- wich it came with or offered more accessories, because the kids love it. we have a 2 year old girl, 3 year old boy and 6 year old boy and they all love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, sor far the only thing broken is one of the back panels
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute kitchen
 from Elizabethtown, KY,  Aug 23, 2011

I really like this kitchen and my 15 month old loves it. A couple of the pieces arrived damaged but O.co replaced them without question. Wasn't the easiest thing to put together. Some of the parts in the instructions were labelled incorrectly but it was not difficult to figure what they meant. Overall, very sturdy product. I expect my little one will enjoy it for several years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
KidKraft Retro Kitchen and Refrigerator
Today $144.55
Compare $308.18
Save 53%
(3)
KidKraft White Vintage Kitchen
Today $140.98
Compare $174.14
Save 19%
Guidecraft Cook's Nook Kitchen
Today $299.99
Compare $463.98
Save 35%
KidKraft Deluxe Big and Bright Kitchen
Today $179.99
Compare $263.13
Save 32%
(12)
Back to top